SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 1948? #120 (PJ pants)

Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:cfabrication
photo

 
 
About cfabrication
ME USA
Member since: 1/29/08
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/08 7:05 PM
Last Updated:10/30/08 4:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
Isn't that how it always happens. As soon as you make one mistake, everything seems to go wrong. I hope you are going to post a picture. I would love to see how your pjs turned out.
10/29/08 7:45 PM
betsyross said...
That's the spirit! I am from Maine also. The Lakes Region sound familar? I used to work for Malden Mills. Anyway, glad to see a fellow Mainer moving forward with the lutterloh system. It's rather fun, offers total creativity. Thanks for the review. You told your experience very funny. I had similar problems in the beginning, then one by one, the problems get solved. Keep up the good work. Maybe you will let us see a picture of the next ones? Betsey
10/29/08 7:52 PM
Sallygirl said...
I'm just itching to get started with my Lutterloh system, but I have to get all the Christmas present sewing out of the way first. Those sound like some snuggly jammies!! I love how you didn't let any of those obstacles detour you and how you made changes that worked!
10/30/08 5:26 PM
Mufffet said...
Interesting to know they fit you anyway! I have a few weeks of PR to catch up on, but was glad to see a Lutterloh review!
11/6/08 4:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 4440

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review
New Look 6723

photo
by: Chickey17

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now