SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3099 (Babies & Toddlers Costumes)

2 more reviews
Viewed 147 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews written: 122
Favored by: 146 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/08 7:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Luckylibbet said... (10/31/08 7:41 PM) Reply
Totally adorable dragon! I've ALWAYS thought this one looked more like a dragon. It's cute that James likes playing with it.
Meggie LuLu said... (10/30/08 8:57 PM) Reply
What a CUTE costume!!! It is simply ADORABLE!!!!
Peggy L said... (10/30/08 6:56 AM) Reply
That is so cute!
Karla Kizer said... (10/30/08 6:39 AM) Reply
James and the costume are both adorable.
JDpenelope said... (10/29/08 10:23 PM) Reply
Love what you did with the dragon/dino costume, and it's obvious that dear James loves it too, esp those claws! What fun that the whole clan is dressing up in coordinating costumes. You did a thoughtful job with the sizing issues for your tall, slender grandson, and it's so nice he will be able to wear it for Mardi Gras.
katlew03 said... (10/29/08 7:51 PM) Reply
Just too cute. What a darling costume. Too bad DGS#2 already has his costume. He's going to be a football player -- he has the size for it, but awfully boring. I offered to make something but DD#2 wanted to buy. DD#1, on the other hand, was glad to have me make a costume. I am sure your DD was thrilled with the way this costume turned out. It's great that James was happy too since he will be the one wearing it.
katlew03 said... (10/29/08 7:51 PM) Reply
Just too cute. What a darling costume. Too bad DGS#2 already has his costume. He's going to be a football player -- he has the size for it, but awfully boring. I offered to make something but DD#2 wanted to buy. DD#1, on the other hand, was glad to have me make a costume. I am sure your DD was thrilled with the way this costume turned out. It's great that James was happy too since he will be the one wearing it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details