SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-3 (Baby Deer Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 174 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/08 12:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

So Vintage Patterns


Thank You for Joining!
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karendee said...
This outfit is not baby-like in any way. The dress and your dear are beautiful!
10/31/08 1:48 PM
Hilary said...
This is adorable!! As is your DD Emily ~clearly she loves her new pinafore! I would've called it Baby *Dear* too :o)
10/31/08 8:50 AM
fourkid said...
This is beautiful - I love the fabric choices and the embellishments!!
10/31/08 8:37 AM
mendospot said...
Beautiful! Thanks for the button idea.
10/31/08 1:15 AM
akilcoyne said...
Very cute, I have been looking for a dress like this for a cute corduroy print I just bought online!
10/30/08 7:49 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
This dress is just PRECIOUS!!!! Emily looks ADORABLE!!!
10/30/08 5:30 PM
Peggy L said...
Very cute!
10/30/08 4:29 PM
Tiner W said...
That is just darling!
10/30/08 4:07 PM
Lori V said...
Ruth, this is so sweet.
10/30/08 3:32 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Ruth, the Baby Deer dress turned out gorgeous! Emily is such a gorgeous child; she looks so happy in her new dress.
10/30/08 2:31 PM
sewtime said...
So very cute!!! Love the flower!
10/30/08 1:52 PM
MamaSewing said...
I love the fabric combination, and the buttons are perfect-I just may use that idea sometime!
10/30/08 1:30 PM
Christas said...
Oh my goodness, Ruth! This is the SWEETEST little dress. I can see exactly why Emily thinks it is so pretty. Those pictures of her are so very precious. She looks just like a LITTLE DEAR!!! As always, your sewing looks SOOO perfect!
10/30/08 1:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Cynthia Guffey Patterns T-2009

photo
by: CMae

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now