SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-3 (Baby Deer Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 174 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/08 12:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Oh my goodness, Ruth! This is the SWEETEST little dress. I can see exactly why Emily thinks it is so pretty. Those pictures of her are so very precious. She looks just like a LITTLE DEAR!!! As always, your sewing looks SOOO perfect!
10/30/08 1:09 PM
MamaSewing said...
I love the fabric combination, and the buttons are perfect-I just may use that idea sometime!
10/30/08 1:30 PM
sewtime said...
So very cute!!! Love the flower!
10/30/08 1:52 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Ruth, the Baby Deer dress turned out gorgeous! Emily is such a gorgeous child; she looks so happy in her new dress.
10/30/08 2:31 PM
Lori V said...
Ruth, this is so sweet.
10/30/08 3:32 PM
Tiner W said...
That is just darling!
10/30/08 4:07 PM
Peggy L said...
Very cute!
10/30/08 4:29 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
This dress is just PRECIOUS!!!! Emily looks ADORABLE!!!
10/30/08 5:30 PM
akilcoyne said...
Very cute, I have been looking for a dress like this for a cute corduroy print I just bought online!
10/30/08 7:49 PM
mendospot said...
Beautiful! Thanks for the button idea.
10/31/08 1:15 AM
fourkid said...
This is beautiful - I love the fabric choices and the embellishments!!
10/31/08 8:37 AM
Hilary said...
This is adorable!! As is your DD Emily ~clearly she loves her new pinafore! I would've called it Baby *Dear* too :o)
10/31/08 8:50 AM
Karendee said...
This outfit is not baby-like in any way. The dress and your dear are beautiful!
10/31/08 1:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1003

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now