Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Self drafted)

161 more reviews
Viewed 77 times 
Reviewed by:Amy J
photo

 
 
About Amy Jstar
CO USA
Member since: 11/29/06
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/08 11:25 AM
Last Updated:11/1/08 11:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jan B. said... (11/2/08 8:02 PM) Reply
Love the idea and the photo. She looks as if she doesn't object!!I put reindeer horns on my Brussels Griffon. They looked great until she shook her head, and they ended up under her chin. So, beard instead!!
marec said... (11/2/08 9:35 AM) Reply
This photo made me smile. As cute as she looks to us, she is definitely saying this whole project is beneath her!
Em's Summer said... (11/2/08 3:10 AM) Reply
Two words...TOO CUTE!!!
Annette1 said... (11/2/08 0:53 AM) Reply
:o))) SO cute! I really need to whip up a few bibs for my Newfie just everyday wear. Beautiful Airedale (or maybe Welsh Terrier, hard to tell). :o) We had Airedales when I was little.
lilyofthevalley said... (11/1/08 4:38 PM) Reply
Well, that's just the cutest thing I've seen! Look at the expression on her face. She is definitely your baby, complete with infant attire. Charming, Lily
Trephas2003 said... (11/1/08 4:01 PM) Reply
It looks cute!
Mary Stiefer said... (11/1/08 2:52 PM) Reply
What a cutie. I love it and what fun to have a pet friend to help pass out candy.
okie2thdoc said... (11/1/08 12:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for making me laugh! How adorable.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look 6571

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 305387-1001

photo
by: Novy

Review