SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Self drafted)

156 more reviews
Viewed 77 times 
Reviewed by:Amy J
photo

 
 
About Amy Jstar
CO USA
Member since: 11/29/06
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/08 11:25 AM
Last Updated:11/1/08 11:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jan B. said... (11/2/08 8:02 PM) Reply
Love the idea and the photo. She looks as if she doesn't object!!I put reindeer horns on my Brussels Griffon. They looked great until she shook her head, and they ended up under her chin. So, beard instead!!
marec said... (11/2/08 9:35 AM) Reply
This photo made me smile. As cute as she looks to us, she is definitely saying this whole project is beneath her!
Em's Summer said... (11/2/08 3:10 AM) Reply
Two words...TOO CUTE!!!
Annette1 said... (11/2/08 0:53 AM) Reply
:o))) SO cute! I really need to whip up a few bibs for my Newfie just everyday wear. Beautiful Airedale (or maybe Welsh Terrier, hard to tell). :o) We had Airedales when I was little.
lilyofthevalley said... (11/1/08 4:38 PM) Reply
Well, that's just the cutest thing I've seen! Look at the expression on her face. She is definitely your baby, complete with infant attire. Charming, Lily
Trephas2003 said... (11/1/08 4:01 PM) Reply
It looks cute!
Mary Stiefer said... (11/1/08 2:52 PM) Reply
What a cutie. I love it and what fun to have a pet friend to help pass out candy.
okie2thdoc said... (11/1/08 12:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for making me laugh! How adorable.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

StyleArc Twiggy Dress

photo
by: Nicola1968

Review
Butterick 5932

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Pattern Details