SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Self drafted)

147 more reviews
Viewed 77 times 
Reviewed by:Amy J
photo

 
 
About Amy Jstar
CO USA
Member since: 11/29/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/08 11:25 AM
Last Updated:11/1/08 11:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
okie2thdoc said...
Thanks for making me laugh! How adorable.
11/1/08 12:27 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cutie. I love it and what fun to have a pet friend to help pass out candy.
11/1/08 2:52 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks cute!
11/1/08 4:01 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Well, that's just the cutest thing I've seen! Look at the expression on her face. She is definitely your baby, complete with infant attire. Charming, Lily
11/1/08 4:38 PM
Annette1 said...
:o))) SO cute! I really need to whip up a few bibs for my Newfie just everyday wear. Beautiful Airedale (or maybe Welsh Terrier, hard to tell). :o) We had Airedales when I was little.
11/2/08 0:53 AM
Em's Summer said...
Two words...TOO CUTE!!!
11/2/08 3:10 AM
marec said...
This photo made me smile. As cute as she looks to us, she is definitely saying this whole project is beneath her!
11/2/08 9:35 AM
Jan B. said...
Love the idea and the photo. She looks as if she doesn't object!!I put reindeer horns on my Brussels Griffon. They looked great until she shook her head, and they ended up under her chin. So, beard instead!!
11/2/08 8:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Simplicity 2212

photo
by: Dale C

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2008-7

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now