SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Self drafted)

153 more reviews
Viewed 77 times 
Reviewed by:Amy J
photo

 
 
About Amy Jstar
CO USA
Member since: 11/29/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/08 11:25 AM
Last Updated:11/1/08 11:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jan B. said...
Love the idea and the photo. She looks as if she doesn't object!!I put reindeer horns on my Brussels Griffon. They looked great until she shook her head, and they ended up under her chin. So, beard instead!!
11/2/08 8:02 PM
marec said...
This photo made me smile. As cute as she looks to us, she is definitely saying this whole project is beneath her!
11/2/08 9:35 AM
Em's Summer said...
Two words...TOO CUTE!!!
11/2/08 3:10 AM
Annette1 said...
:o))) SO cute! I really need to whip up a few bibs for my Newfie just everyday wear. Beautiful Airedale (or maybe Welsh Terrier, hard to tell). :o) We had Airedales when I was little.
11/2/08 0:53 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Well, that's just the cutest thing I've seen! Look at the expression on her face. She is definitely your baby, complete with infant attire. Charming, Lily
11/1/08 4:38 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks cute!
11/1/08 4:01 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cutie. I love it and what fun to have a pet friend to help pass out candy.
11/1/08 2:52 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Thanks for making me laugh! How adorable.
11/1/08 12:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Ottobre Design 03-2011-34

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 3, No. 14

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now