SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6678 (Misses blouses)

2 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:KozyKitty
photo

 
 
About KozyKittystar
MD USA
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/08 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said...
Good to know this one runs true. Your blouse is lovely!
11/2/08 10:12 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
So pretty! I have been admiring this pattern for a while - it is great to see that it sews up so beautifully! It looks great on you.
11/3/08 0:15 AM
rozzybabe said...
I love the combination you picked, it looks super! Although I wouldn't wear this style because I'm a little too "mature" for it, I may choose it for a blouse for a friend who would really suit it. Great job. Love the sleeve detail!
11/3/08 6:22 AM
christea said...
very cute and well done!
11/3/08 6:24 AM
sewtime said...
Your blouse is very pretty! You look great in it!!
11/3/08 10:18 AM
RobinMCPA said...
It turned out great!! I'm glad you're here on Patternreview and I've added you to my fave reviewer list!
11/3/08 10:41 AM
SueV said...
that's really really cute. I'm adding it to my list. Thanks for the review!
11/3/08 12:37 PM
lynda828 said...
Fantastic, what a great job you have done it looks straight out of an expensive fashion store. Think I'll have to get the pattern!
11/3/08 3:14 PM
Mary Nanna said...
you look lovely.. great job!
11/4/08 3:22 AM
ryansmumAria said...
darling. ooks much better on you than the pattern front.
11/10/08 8:41 PM
ryansmumAria said...
did you stitch the armseye with a french seam as well?
11/10/08 8:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Papercut Patterns 1006

photo
by: seish

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now