SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6678 (Misses blouses)

2 more reviews
Viewed 493 times 
Reviewed by:KozyKitty
photo

 
 
About KozyKittystar
MD USA
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/08 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said...
Good to know this one runs true. Your blouse is lovely!
11/2/08 10:12 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
So pretty! I have been admiring this pattern for a while - it is great to see that it sews up so beautifully! It looks great on you.
11/3/08 0:15 AM
rozzybabe said...
I love the combination you picked, it looks super! Although I wouldn't wear this style because I'm a little too "mature" for it, I may choose it for a blouse for a friend who would really suit it. Great job. Love the sleeve detail!
11/3/08 6:22 AM
christea said...
very cute and well done!
11/3/08 6:24 AM
sewtime said...
Your blouse is very pretty! You look great in it!!
11/3/08 10:18 AM
RobinMCPA said...
It turned out great!! I'm glad you're here on Patternreview and I've added you to my fave reviewer list!
11/3/08 10:41 AM
SueV said...
that's really really cute. I'm adding it to my list. Thanks for the review!
11/3/08 12:37 PM
lynda828 said...
Fantastic, what a great job you have done it looks straight out of an expensive fashion store. Think I'll have to get the pattern!
11/3/08 3:14 PM
Mary Nanna said...
you look lovely.. great job!
11/4/08 3:22 AM
ryansmumAria said...
darling. ooks much better on you than the pattern front.
11/10/08 8:41 PM
ryansmumAria said...
did you stitch the armseye with a french seam as well?
11/10/08 8:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

StyleArc Kate Dress

photo
by: apoxia

Review
Australian Smocking & Embroidery Magazine 98-2012-Pony Club

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now