SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6678 (Misses blouses)

3 more reviews
Viewed 510 times 
Reviewed by:KozyKitty
photo

 
 
About KozyKittystar
MD USA
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/08 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said... (11/10/08 8:45 PM) Reply
did you stitch the armseye with a french seam as well?
ryansmumAria said... (11/10/08 8:41 PM) Reply
darling. ooks much better on you than the pattern front.
Mary Nanna said... (11/4/08 3:22 AM) Reply
you look lovely.. great job!
lynda828 said... (11/3/08 3:14 PM) Reply
Fantastic, what a great job you have done it looks straight out of an expensive fashion store. Think I'll have to get the pattern!
SueV said... (11/3/08 12:37 PM) Reply
that's really really cute. I'm adding it to my list. Thanks for the review!
RobinMCPA said... (11/3/08 10:41 AM) Reply
It turned out great!! I'm glad you're here on Patternreview and I've added you to my fave reviewer list!
sewtime said... (11/3/08 10:18 AM) Reply
Your blouse is very pretty! You look great in it!!
christea said... (11/3/08 6:24 AM) Reply
very cute and well done!
rozzybabe said... (11/3/08 6:22 AM) Reply
I love the combination you picked, it looks super! Although I wouldn't wear this style because I'm a little too "mature" for it, I may choose it for a blouse for a friend who would really suit it. Great job. Love the sleeve detail!
Kaitlinnegan said... (11/3/08 0:15 AM) Reply
So pretty! I have been admiring this pattern for a while - it is great to see that it sews up so beautifully! It looks great on you.
Leora said... (11/2/08 10:12 PM) Reply
Good to know this one runs true. Your blouse is lovely!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details