SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6678 (Misses blouses)

3 more reviews
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:KozyKitty
photo

 
 
About KozyKittystar
MD USA
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/08 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said... (11/10/08 8:45 PM) Reply
did you stitch the armseye with a french seam as well?
ryansmumAria said... (11/10/08 8:41 PM) Reply
darling. ooks much better on you than the pattern front.
Mary Nanna said... (11/4/08 3:22 AM) Reply
you look lovely.. great job!
lynda828 said... (11/3/08 3:14 PM) Reply
Fantastic, what a great job you have done it looks straight out of an expensive fashion store. Think I'll have to get the pattern!
SueV said... (11/3/08 12:37 PM) Reply
that's really really cute. I'm adding it to my list. Thanks for the review!
RobinMCPA said... (11/3/08 10:41 AM) Reply
It turned out great!! I'm glad you're here on Patternreview and I've added you to my fave reviewer list!
sewtime said... (11/3/08 10:18 AM) Reply
Your blouse is very pretty! You look great in it!!
christea said... (11/3/08 6:24 AM) Reply
very cute and well done!
rozzybabe said... (11/3/08 6:22 AM) Reply
I love the combination you picked, it looks super! Although I wouldn't wear this style because I'm a little too "mature" for it, I may choose it for a blouse for a friend who would really suit it. Great job. Love the sleeve detail!
Kaitlinnegan said... (11/3/08 0:15 AM) Reply
So pretty! I have been admiring this pattern for a while - it is great to see that it sews up so beautifully! It looks great on you.
Leora said... (11/2/08 10:12 PM) Reply
Good to know this one runs true. Your blouse is lovely!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: renren

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details