SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Bells and Whistles (Bells and Whistles Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 474 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/08 10:46 PM
Last Updated:11/2/08 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Very attractive - I think both versions that you made of this pattern have a very TOL look.
11/10/08 7:13 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Thank you! I have studied both your Bells & Whistles reviews... and want to give this one a try too, Thank you!!!!!
11/10/08 7:27 AM
DorothyK said...
Great shirt. I hope by now you've worn it!
11/10/08 1:10 AM
Kathi R said...
Wow, you really find the best patterns....I never would have looked at this one twice but after reading your review it is on my to do list. Thanks for the review.
11/3/08 9:14 PM
Karine said...
I'm glad to read your review. I have this pattern and love the style, but haven't had a chance to make it yet. Your shirt is very cute. I love SW patterns for their distinctiveness as well as great instructions.
11/3/08 2:31 PM
sewtime said...
Thank you for this review, I have been wanting to order this pattern and now I will. It looks like a very cute shirt! Love your fabric!
11/3/08 10:11 AM
ITAdmin said...
Thanks for the review. I've admired this pattern for a while, and I'm glad to hear it goes together well. I like your fabric; love a plaid shirt.
11/3/08 6:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

More Info