SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (Pookie's Dog Coat)

37 more reviews
Viewed 165 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 132 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/08 5:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
Pookie is just too cute in his new couture coat! You did a really wonderful job!
11/5/08 11:21 AM
nancy2001 said...
Thank you for your generous compliments about the dog coat. The fleece coats are very soft, so my dogs don't mind wearing them. In fact, Pookie and Boo Boo seem to enjoy the extra warmth.
11/5/08 8:56 AM
Flying Seamstress said...
Too cute! And how sweet they like to wear coats. We have a Pookie and a Bobo (both mini-Dachscunds) and they don't like being well-dressed. :) Thank you for sharing photos of your babies!
11/4/08 5:34 PM
CSM--Carla said...
ADORABLE!!!! I love that you can go out for a walk all dressed alike! Enjoy your little ones, Nancy!!!! Carla
11/4/08 3:15 PM
anetJay said...
oh my...that is adorable !!!
11/4/08 5:23 AM
yorkshire lass said...
OMG that is just so gorgeous. Pookie looks so cute in his lovely new coat. He is a seriously cute little fella. Thanks for the helpful review.
11/4/08 5:18 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Darling doggie coat and doggie.
11/4/08 0:15 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Nancy, your little Pookie sure looks proud in his custom made coat and given his stature, I too would prefer the pared down, hoodless version. So sleek for your little clothes horse (excuse me, clothes pooch). Just darling, Lily
11/3/08 9:36 PM
Gelbean said...
OMG! Nancy, Pookie is just too cute in his new coat.
11/3/08 6:34 PM
sewtime said...
SOOOOO CUTE!
11/3/08 5:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

brerrabbit.com The Wiggle Dress

photo
by: Milenushka

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now