Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3763 (Unisex Cargo Pants) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 475 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
Reviewed by:ITAdmin
photo
Friend of PR
About ITAdminstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/08 6:19 AM
Last Updated:11/4/08 6:21 AM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Caitycat said...
Thanks - sounds and looks like a great pattern!
11/4/08 6:57 AM
kasizzle said...
These look really comfortable!
11/4/08 9:18 AM
EleanorSews said...
Those look so nice on you. thanks for the tip on the legs ~ we share what seems to be a less common body trait... These make cargo pants interesting for me and that's very big.
11/4/08 10:00 AM
Annette1 said...
Well, okay fine, since you mentioned the legs are pretty darn big through the thighs (and I resemble that comment) I now think I can't live without this pattern. They look so NICE on you. Of course, most things look nice on people with thin thigh syndrome! :o) I also like the feature of the drawstring WITH elastic. Without the elastic, I suffer from droopy drawers syndrome. GREAT PANTS!
11/4/08 12:57 PM
Karendee said...
Nice pants! I think they look tailored and well made.
11/4/08 1:56 PM
Lady_Mame said...
These really look great.
11/4/08 3:48 PM
sewtime said...
Your pants look great and have a nice drape to them. Cute!!
11/4/08 5:47 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very stylish and flattering!
11/4/08 8:17 PM
Athene said...
The pants look really nice. You got a nice fit.
11/5/08 10:26 PM
janet said...
Very sharp looking pants! I like the fact that they are made out of tencel. I have a piece just waiting to made up...
11/7/08 1:58 PM
dreamdesigner said...
Fabulous job on the cargo pocket. I'll trade thighs - HAPPILY!
11/7/08 7:10 PM
marjenann said...
Thery are seriously cool!!! Must have a pair of my very own!
11/8/08 8:22 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Great pants
1/1/09 2:12 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Kwik Sew 3377
photo
Review by LaurieEm on 4/25/06
Read Review

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Osborn Daisy Top Digital Pattern (SS10-11-104)
Angela Osborn Daisy Top Digital Pattern (SS10-11-104)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2237
photo
Review by heemee on 5/24/12
Read Review

Simplicity 1377 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1377 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1693 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1693 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us