Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3616 (Misses Close Fitting Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 834 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Lady_Mame
photo
About Lady_Mamestar
WA USA
Member since: 3/11/07
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/08 3:20 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rebija said...
Very cute! Love the fabric!
11/4/08 3:43 PM
kasizzle said...
That fabric is so cool! Great top!
11/4/08 4:18 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous !
11/4/08 5:20 PM
Lori V said...
Fun top and perfect fabric for the style.
11/4/08 5:28 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute!!
11/4/08 5:39 PM
Leora said...
Great top!
11/4/08 6:13 PM
Christas said...
This is a really cute top! I love your fabric choice!
11/4/08 7:27 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
Very cute, and great use of that print!
11/4/08 8:35 PM
JanineMck said...
lucky mum.
11/4/08 11:12 PM
nglalala said...
Cute cute! This looks like a great fall top, which I need more of!
11/5/08 10:21 AM
shesflipped said...
Great style and fabric choice! I love the idea of wearing a long sleeve t-shirt under it~very cool!
11/5/08 4:57 PM
sambient said...
I have that fabric in my stash. I like the way you used the design. I might have to copy you on this one.
4/14/09 7:47 AM
sambient said...
I have that fabric in my stash. I like the way you used the design. I might have to copy you on this one.
4/14/09 7:48 AM
Heatherrique said...
Lovely top!
5/8/09 4:25 PM
Roary said...
Now you've made not just want to want to make that top, I have to. If only I had that fabric, too... Great job!
7/6/10 10:39 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Self Drafted Pattern 118956-1000
photo
Review by Apron Stri... on 1/4/12
Read Review

New Look 6793 Pattern
New Look 6793 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2255 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
McCalls 2255 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6515 Misses Tops
photo
Review by NeedleandT... on 3/8/07
Read Review

Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $18.15
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us