SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

44 more reviews
Viewed 685 times 
Reviewed by:shesflipped
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About shesflippedstar
MI USA
Member since: 10/16/07
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/4/08 3:45 PM
Last Updated:11/4/08 5:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lady_Mame said...
Looks spiffy.
11/4/08 3:46 PM
moushka said...
Fabulous tee shirt. Looks great on you!
11/4/08 4:15 PM
Tiner W said...
Beautiful!
11/4/08 4:36 PM
cabinbaby said...
I love this pattern too. Great top!
11/4/08 4:46 PM
Twinset said...
Beautiful top! It suits you really well (fit and color). Thanks for the review.
11/4/08 5:22 PM
sewtime said...
Very pretty!
11/4/08 5:35 PM
JEF said...
Beautiful top! Really nicely sewn.
11/4/08 6:38 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Beautiful top! Your background is so pretty too - wish I was there right now instead of in the sideways rain we've been having today. :-)
11/4/08 6:49 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delightfully gorgeous top! Great picture of you!
11/4/08 8:19 PM
Amanda S. said...
LOVE it! That very pretty color really sets of your eyes.
11/4/08 9:27 PM
Athene said...
A great look and a great fabric print. print.
11/4/08 11:19 PM
CypGrl said...
Whatever you want to call it -- I like Krispy Kreme -- you've got another winner! Very pretty on you.
11/5/08 6:52 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Beautiful
11/5/08 7:55 AM
Karine said...
Love the top on you - great job!
11/5/08 7:56 AM
nancy2001 said...
Beautiful top. I love the fabric, too.
11/5/08 12:35 PM
DorothyK said...
Very nice. Thanks for the tip about downloading the instructions. I haven't tried Jalie yet, but I have a list of them that I plan to order.
11/5/08 4:41 PM
Christas said...
This is VERY cute! You have made so many cute Jalie patterns. I have only made one, but after reading your reviews I want to try many others! Thanks for the tip to download the instructions!
11/19/08 9:26 AM
Mufffet said...
GREAT top! Your profile blurb is great! I am so glad you took up sewing!
1/12/09 10:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now