Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2804 (Empire crossover top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 682 times 43 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:shesflipped
photo
Friend of PR
About shesflippedstar
MI USA
Member since: 10/16/07
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/4/08 3:45 PM
Last Updated:11/4/08 5:23 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lady_Mame said...
Looks spiffy.
11/4/08 3:46 PM
moushka said...
Fabulous tee shirt. Looks great on you!
11/4/08 4:15 PM
Tiner W said...
Beautiful!
11/4/08 4:36 PM
cabinbaby said...
I love this pattern too. Great top!
11/4/08 4:46 PM
Twinset said...
Beautiful top! It suits you really well (fit and color). Thanks for the review.
11/4/08 5:22 PM
sewtime said...
Very pretty!
11/4/08 5:35 PM
JEF said...
Beautiful top! Really nicely sewn.
11/4/08 6:38 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Beautiful top! Your background is so pretty too - wish I was there right now instead of in the sideways rain we've been having today. :-)
11/4/08 6:49 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delightfully gorgeous top! Great picture of you!
11/4/08 8:19 PM
Amanda S. said...
LOVE it! That very pretty color really sets of your eyes.
11/4/08 9:27 PM
Athene said...
A great look and a great fabric print. print.
11/4/08 11:19 PM
CypGrl said...
Whatever you want to call it -- I like Krispy Kreme -- you've got another winner! Very pretty on you.
11/5/08 6:52 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Beautiful
11/5/08 7:55 AM
Karine said...
Love the top on you - great job!
11/5/08 7:56 AM
nancy2001 said...
Beautiful top. I love the fabric, too.
11/5/08 12:35 PM
DorothyK said...
Very nice. Thanks for the tip about downloading the instructions. I haven't tried Jalie yet, but I have a list of them that I plan to order.
11/5/08 4:41 PM
Christas said...
This is VERY cute! You have made so many cute Jalie patterns. I have only made one, but after reading your reviews I want to try many others! Thanks for the tip to download the instructions!
11/19/08 9:26 AM
Mufffet said...
GREAT top! Your profile blurb is great! I am so glad you took up sewing!
1/12/09 10:59 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

McCall's 2824 Baby Crafts
photo
Review by Rhonda Noa... on 9/10/03
Read Review

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Details
Price: $26.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Jenny Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Jenny Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Elaina Pintuck Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Elaina Pintuck Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1242
photo
Review by marusya gr... on 12/4/13
Read Review

McCalls 3033 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
McCalls 3033 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9772 Pattern
Burda 9772 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us