SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2006-10 (Velveteen dress)

7 more reviews
Viewed 148 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Barbara Vstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 91
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 181 people
patterns reviewed: 91
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/5/08 9:55 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Exquisitely dazzling dress for that lucky little girl! Beautiful work!
11/5/08 10:36 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
11/5/08 10:51 PM
Katharine in BXL said...
Adorable!
11/6/08 2:44 AM
F and L said...
I just commented on your round yoke dress. I love your work - beautiful fabric combinations and wonderful detailing on both dresses. What lucky granddaughters!
11/6/08 4:53 AM
ryansmumAria said...
This is beyond adorable. What talent!
11/6/08 8:29 AM
fourkid said...
These are beautiful dresses.
11/6/08 9:18 AM
SewSewHappy said...
Just adorable. Love the colors!
11/6/08 11:53 AM
CynthiaSue said...
have always loved this dress! so glad to see it and refresh my memory again to make it! yours is so adorable!!
11/6/08 4:51 PM
DorothyK said...
Absolutely adorable. Your grandchildren are lucky. I have yet to make anything for mine but you have inspired me.
11/6/08 6:06 PM
EveS said...
This dress just jumps out of the gallery at me! I just love the rich colors of the fabric. The modifications you made really did wonders for an already-lovely pattern!
11/8/08 8:27 AM
Eme said...
I really love the shape of your modified dress - the nips at the waist are really pleasing - I will definitely keep this in mind when I make up a dress for my daughter. :)
11/9/08 10:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
McCall's 6646

photo
by: AndiSocial

Review