SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 1521 times 
Reviewed by:HLT
photo

 
 
About HLTstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/11/05
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/31/08 1:42 PM
Last Updated:1/2/09 1:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Wow! Fantastic! You are a very well dressed lady!! Very nice!!
12/31/08 10:45 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks so cosmopolitan. I love how refined the black and white looks.
1/1/09 11:40 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! You look AWESOME in all your new clothes!! I LOVE all your garments!! Everyone of them is BEAUTIFULLY made!!
1/1/09 12:32 PM
wendlesue said...
Very elegant and chic. Lovely wardrobe.
1/1/09 1:46 PM
rebija said...
The coat is adorable and I love the ruffled shirt. So pretty!
1/1/09 1:55 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Very nice headband
1/1/09 2:02 PM
AliciaNoel said...
I loved looking through your wardrobe - you've got some very nice items! I hope you enjoy showing off your creations
1/1/09 2:03 PM
Annette1 said...
I LOVE your wardrobe. The prints and textures just really MAKE it. What a cute sister you have! GEE, THERE'S A SHOCK. Must run in the family!
1/1/09 8:03 PM
Em's Summer said...
Everything looks soo chic! I especially love the coat! Great job!
1/1/09 10:31 PM
morzel said...
Everyone will drop dead if you turn up at midnight! You look absolutley fabulous in your new wardrobe.
1/2/09 5:54 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a fabulous wardrobe and a coat as well in that timeframe - Wow!
1/2/09 10:03 PM
3KillerBs said...
I love the way your wardrobe conveys such a pulled-together, unified sense of personal style. Each garment stands on its own without any boring "filler" pieces.
1/3/09 12:26 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Awesome wardrobe and every piece looks fantastic on you. You are extremely talented and stylish! I look forward to seeing your reviews.
1/3/09 6:30 PM
ITAdmin said...
Very stylish and well done wardrobe.
1/5/09 9:29 AM
Robin Denning said...
You have done such a beautiful job - that is a versatile collection! congratulations.
1/6/09 4:53 PM
JanaL said...
I love seeing what you have made. It all looks so good and goes very well together. I especially liked your coat. Good job!
1/9/09 7:31 PM
knitlitcamper said...
So elegant and chic! A beautiful combo of clothes.
1/11/09 9:10 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
How chic! How elegant! I want your clothes.... heck, I want you life, so I can wear them! LOL Great job, you look fantastic.
1/13/09 8:25 PM
Tina D. said...
Congratulations HLT on your 4th win for 2008! Your sewing skills are awesome.
1/25/09 4:16 AM
FurGal said...
Congratulations on the win! You made a lovely wardrobe. Thank you for sharing.
1/26/09 10:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 2843

photo
by: megumi

Review
Vogue Patterns 8820

photo
by: wingamajig

Review
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now