Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Endless Combinations (Contest 2008) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1515 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:HLT
photo
About HLTstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/11/05
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/31/08 1:42 PM
Last Updated:1/2/09 1:04 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Wow! Fantastic! You are a very well dressed lady!! Very nice!!
12/31/08 10:45 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks so cosmopolitan. I love how refined the black and white looks.
1/1/09 11:40 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! You look AWESOME in all your new clothes!! I LOVE all your garments!! Everyone of them is BEAUTIFULLY made!!
1/1/09 12:32 PM
wendlesue said...
Very elegant and chic. Lovely wardrobe.
1/1/09 1:46 PM
rebija said...
The coat is adorable and I love the ruffled shirt. So pretty!
1/1/09 1:55 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Very nice headband
1/1/09 2:02 PM
AliciaNoel said...
I loved looking through your wardrobe - you've got some very nice items! I hope you enjoy showing off your creations
1/1/09 2:03 PM
Annette1 said...
I LOVE your wardrobe. The prints and textures just really MAKE it. What a cute sister you have! GEE, THERE'S A SHOCK. Must run in the family!
1/1/09 8:03 PM
Em's Summer said...
Everything looks soo chic! I especially love the coat! Great job!
1/1/09 10:31 PM
morzel said...
Everyone will drop dead if you turn up at midnight! You look absolutley fabulous in your new wardrobe.
1/2/09 5:54 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a fabulous wardrobe and a coat as well in that timeframe - Wow!
1/2/09 10:03 PM
3KillerBs said...
I love the way your wardrobe conveys such a pulled-together, unified sense of personal style. Each garment stands on its own without any boring "filler" pieces.
1/3/09 12:26 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Awesome wardrobe and every piece looks fantastic on you. You are extremely talented and stylish! I look forward to seeing your reviews.
1/3/09 6:30 PM
ITAdmin said...
Very stylish and well done wardrobe.
1/5/09 9:29 AM
Robin Denning said...
You have done such a beautiful job - that is a versatile collection! congratulations.
1/6/09 4:53 PM
JanaL said...
I love seeing what you have made. It all looks so good and goes very well together. I especially liked your coat. Good job!
1/9/09 7:31 PM
knitlitcamper said...
So elegant and chic! A beautiful combo of clothes.
1/11/09 9:10 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
How chic! How elegant! I want your clothes.... heck, I want you life, so I can wear them! LOL Great job, you look fantastic.
1/13/09 8:25 PM
Tina D. said...
Congratulations HLT on your 4th win for 2008! Your sewing skills are awesome.
1/25/09 4:16 AM
FurGal said...
Congratulations on the win! You made a lovely wardrobe. Thank you for sharing.
1/26/09 10:26 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2009-32
photo
Review by brissie71 on 2/24/12
Read Review

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Details
Price: $18.15
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Ahsley Knit Ruffle Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Ahsley Knit Ruffle Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Espresso Leggings Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Espresso Leggings Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used No pattern used 2009-01-Baby
photo
Review by katlew03 on 2/20/09
Read Review

Simplicity 1703 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Simplicity 1703 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6730 Pattern
New Look 6730 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us