SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 1521 times 
Reviewed by:HLT
photo

 
 
About HLTstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/11/05
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/31/08 1:42 PM
Last Updated:1/2/09 1:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FurGal said...
Congratulations on the win! You made a lovely wardrobe. Thank you for sharing.
1/26/09 10:26 AM
Tina D. said...
Congratulations HLT on your 4th win for 2008! Your sewing skills are awesome.
1/25/09 4:16 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
How chic! How elegant! I want your clothes.... heck, I want you life, so I can wear them! LOL Great job, you look fantastic.
1/13/09 8:25 PM
knitlitcamper said...
So elegant and chic! A beautiful combo of clothes.
1/11/09 9:10 PM
JanaL said...
I love seeing what you have made. It all looks so good and goes very well together. I especially liked your coat. Good job!
1/9/09 7:31 PM
Robin Denning said...
You have done such a beautiful job - that is a versatile collection! congratulations.
1/6/09 4:53 PM
ITAdmin said...
Very stylish and well done wardrobe.
1/5/09 9:29 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Awesome wardrobe and every piece looks fantastic on you. You are extremely talented and stylish! I look forward to seeing your reviews.
1/3/09 6:30 PM
3KillerBs said...
I love the way your wardrobe conveys such a pulled-together, unified sense of personal style. Each garment stands on its own without any boring "filler" pieces.
1/3/09 12:26 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a fabulous wardrobe and a coat as well in that timeframe - Wow!
1/2/09 10:03 PM
morzel said...
Everyone will drop dead if you turn up at midnight! You look absolutley fabulous in your new wardrobe.
1/2/09 5:54 AM
Em's Summer said...
Everything looks soo chic! I especially love the coat! Great job!
1/1/09 10:31 PM
Annette1 said...
I LOVE your wardrobe. The prints and textures just really MAKE it. What a cute sister you have! GEE, THERE'S A SHOCK. Must run in the family!
1/1/09 8:03 PM
AliciaNoel said...
I loved looking through your wardrobe - you've got some very nice items! I hope you enjoy showing off your creations
1/1/09 2:03 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Very nice headband
1/1/09 2:02 PM
rebija said...
The coat is adorable and I love the ruffled shirt. So pretty!
1/1/09 1:55 PM
wendlesue said...
Very elegant and chic. Lovely wardrobe.
1/1/09 1:46 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! You look AWESOME in all your new clothes!! I LOVE all your garments!! Everyone of them is BEAUTIFULLY made!!
1/1/09 12:32 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks so cosmopolitan. I love how refined the black and white looks.
1/1/09 11:40 AM
sewtime said...
Wow! Fantastic! You are a very well dressed lady!! Very nice!!
12/31/08 10:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: Jgpea

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now