Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Endless Combinations (Contest 2008) thumbsup - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 1107 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:ITAdmin
photo
Friend of PR
About ITAdminstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/08 5:17 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Always enjoy your reviews - will continue to watch your progress.
11/6/08 9:01 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, I'm so envious of your neat design for your storyboard, or whatever you want to call it. So CLEVER and PROFSSIONAL! You've got some wonderful elements in your wardrobe already, and so many!
11/17/08 1:40 AM
marjenann said...
Wow!! Your warbrobe is fabulous. The pieces mixed beautifully! And your scrapbook blog is amazing!
11/23/08 8:55 AM
Heatherrique said...
Endlessly fun and fabulous wardrobe, IT!
12/9/08 8:43 PM
KateS said...
Wow great view - fantastic for those of us who need things visually!! Great choice in fabric and patterns for your wardrobe. :)
12/10/08 3:31 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Your wardrobe is looking great!! THe colours look wonderful on you :-) I love your scrapblog! I'm also working on one for my entry. It's a great and easy way to post pictures
12/10/08 10:44 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Your wardrobe is looking great!! THe colours look wonderful on you :-)
12/10/08 10:46 AM
Annette1 said...
I just can't believe what a WONDERFUL wardrobe you've created. Every piece is so unique, and yet it all goes together so BEAUTIFULLY!
12/12/08 1:20 AM
Annette1 said...
That Scrapblog is the neatest thing I've ever seen! I've been trying to figure up how to come up with an ad I've got to put together, and this is PERFECT!! THANKS!
12/12/08 2:11 AM
Christas said...
Wow! Your wardrobe is simply AMAZING! I love every piece! Beautiful!
12/26/08 12:25 PM
carolynw said...
Eerythng you are making would fit perfectly in my closet LOL - this is going to be an amazing wardrobe!
12/29/08 9:05 AM
mastdenman said...
Great job!! Congratulations. Your wardrobe looks really nice.
12/29/08 9:30 AM
morzel said...
Now this is a lot accomplished in only two months! Congratulations on a wonderful wardrobe - I do very much like the olive/navy/burgundy colour theme.
12/29/08 9:58 AM
Nancywin said...
Wow! You really got a lot made for this contest! Congratulations on all of your great new clothes!
12/29/08 11:16 AM
Sharon1952 said...
What a wardrobe! Congratulations and enjoy the travel and move.
12/30/08 8:47 AM
annie11 said...
This is just stunning! Everything you've made is so wearable, and fits you so well. The colors are versatile and rich. You are inspiring me!
12/30/08 9:25 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Lovely wardrobe!!
1/1/09 2:18 PM
Em's Summer said...
What an artsy wardrobe you've put together! Everything looks wonderful! And your scrapblog was fun! Thanks for sharing it with us!
1/1/09 9:51 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a great achievment intwo months. You have also dne a great job on your photo presentation!
1/2/09 9:45 PM
rebija said...
Wow! Excellent combinations!
1/3/09 0:44 AM
sew42mom said...
Everythink you've made looks great! I love the colors.
1/4/09 9:18 AM
mad4sewing said...
Wow! This is a fantastic wardrobe...it's going to make it hard to vote for myself !! LOL! I especially LOVE the tan skirt and the green knit top with the "batwing" sleeve. Very nice indeed.
1/6/09 7:37 AM
mad4sewing said...
Wow! This is a fantastic wardrobe...it's going to make it hard to vote for myself (cause we should all give ourselves a little boost when we can) !! LOL!
1/6/09 7:40 AM
CarolynGM said...
Great job on your new casual wardrobe. Wonderful color and pattern choices.
1/11/09 10:52 AM
Winifred said...
Er ............... WOW !!!!!!!
1/11/09 1:52 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
Great job! Everything looks so well done and so well fitting. Great fabric selections, too. Now, if you'll just box that all up and mail to the following address.... LOL
1/13/09 8:43 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Simplicity 5520 Knight Costume
photo
Review by migander on 11/6/09
Read Review

Take-Along Bags
Take-Along Bags

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 605 Pattern
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sun n'Fun Swimsuit and Leotard Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sun n'Fun Swimsuit and Leotard Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Art Smock Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-7 )
Peek-A Boo Art Smock Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-7 )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other MailOrder705
photo
Review by Andreahg on 7/8/10
Read Review

Burda 7769 Pattern
Burda 7769 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us