SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Endless Combinations Contest)

23 more reviews
Viewed 821 times 
Reviewed by:sew42mom
photo

 
 
About sew42momstar
Member since: 5/10/07
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/08 3:01 PM
Last Updated:12/31/08 9:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Beautiful fabric, can't wait to see the finished garments!
11/6/08 5:15 PM
3KillerBs said...
Since you said you'll be nursing, are you familiar with the patterns from Elizabeth Lee? http://www.elizabethlee.com/ I nursed 3 of my 4 in clothes made from her patterns and liked them so much that I even made some non-nursing versions in between babies. :)
11/7/08 11:26 AM
EleanorSews said...
Gorgeous fabric! You're going to have a really great wardrobe in no time.
11/14/08 9:45 PM
Teri said...
Love your colors.
11/18/08 12:36 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, YOU YOU YOU are making great strides in your wardrobe plan here! Everything is just lovely. :o)
12/15/08 7:17 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great wardrobe!! I'm happy to see someone else with an unexpected (but much looking forward to) baby on the way to sew for a changing body.
12/29/08 2:04 PM
AnneM said...
Wow, what a great new wardrobe. Congratulations on clothing & baby.
1/1/09 9:49 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
You look FABULOUS in your new clothes!! Your wardrobe is AWESOME!!
1/1/09 12:35 PM
wendlesue said...
Your fabrics are so fun. I really love that brown/black/grey dress. You look wonderful in your new wardrobe.
1/1/09 12:39 PM
amy in mpls said...
What a beautiful complete collection. This could be used in those mag spreads on how to get a month of outfits! Very nice!
1/1/09 1:12 PM
Em's Summer said...
Your new wardrobe looks great and has a lot of built in versatility! It's the perfect wardrobe for an expectant Mom! Wonderful job!
1/1/09 10:35 PM
morzel said...
Great wardrobe! I, too, have to sew a maternity one now and it was great seeing your stuff.
1/2/09 5:06 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a great wardrobe you have ended up with ... well done!
1/2/09 9:38 PM
rebija said...
Love the black and white dress with the midriff band. So cute! Great work!
1/3/09 0:24 AM
ITAdmin said...
Very nice. My favorites are the black jacket and the black/white skirt.
1/5/09 8:17 AM
Robin Denning said...
oh I am jealous, look at all your cute new clothes! Well done!
1/6/09 5:02 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Great job with a stylish maternity wardrobe!
1/12/09 2:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Megan Nielsen MN1002

photo
by: Lori V

Review