SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5204 (Italian Blouse)

14 more reviews
Viewed 2770 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/02 6:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
Georgous! Where in the world do you find such great prints? Ack! I need more time to sew. :-(
3/21/02 6:52 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Thanks for sharing about the difference between the two patterns. That's very helpful!
3/21/02 9:30 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I was waiting to buy this until I found out if it is different from the Bristol Blouse. Thanks for your helpful review.
3/21/02 9:53 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I have this pattern and have been waiting to make it. Does it run small or large? Your blouse is beautiful
3/23/02 9:53 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
EleanorMcCarthy said...
You made a terrif blouse. You are such an excellent seamstress. I have liked the other garments you have made too. I think I will try this blouse. It looks similar to one of LaFred's pattern, but different. It looks very flattering. Where did you get your fabric?
11/10/05 2:33 PM
Diane E said...
Hi Eleanor, thank you for your kind comments. I got the fabric at Stone Mountain and Daughter in Berkeley. In my opinion it's one of the best fabric stores anywhere, and I'm lucky that it's close to home!
11/11/05 9:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 220738-1004

photo
by: Sew Whatev...

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
McCall's 6571

photo
by: pdiddly

Review