SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5204 (Italian Blouse)

14 more reviews
Viewed 2774 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/02 6:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane E said... (11/11/05 9:58 AM) Reply
Hi Eleanor, thank you for your kind comments. I got the fabric at Stone Mountain and Daughter in Berkeley. In my opinion it's one of the best fabric stores anywhere, and I'm lucky that it's close to home!
EleanorMcCarthy said... (11/10/05 2:33 PM) Reply
You made a terrif blouse. You are such an excellent seamstress. I have liked the other garments you have made too. I think I will try this blouse. It looks similar to one of LaFred's pattern, but different. It looks very flattering. Where did you get your fabric?
said... (3/23/02 9:53 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and have been waiting to make it. Does it run small or large? Your blouse is beautiful
Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said... (3/21/02 9:53 PM) Reply
I was waiting to buy this until I found out if it is different from the Bristol Blouse. Thanks for your helpful review.
Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said... (3/21/02 9:30 PM) Reply
Thanks for sharing about the difference between the two patterns. That's very helpful!
Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said... (3/21/02 6:52 PM) Reply
Georgous! Where in the world do you find such great prints? Ack! I need more time to sew. :-(
Click here if you wish to edit your comment
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Colette Patterns 3004

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details