SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 486 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/08 7:38 AM
Last Updated:12/30/08 2:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda Noah said...
Say, those pieces look really nice, and I can see how they work together to give you combinations. Great job! Isn't it fun to have new work clothes?
1/13/09 8:45 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great wardrobe of clothes! Well done and good luck with the contest.
1/13/09 4:43 AM
Leora said...
You did a great job pulling together and executing a stylish wardrobe!
1/11/09 4:40 PM
ITAdmin said...
Everything looks good, but the pants are outstanding. They're well worth all the effort.
1/5/09 9:22 AM
kerrynw said...
Fantastic job Sue!
1/3/09 9:53 AM
rebija said...
I love the skirt with the japanese print. So fun! Great work!
1/3/09 0:28 AM
Em's Summer said...
I think a wardrobe full of orphans is a thing of the past for you because your fun new wardrobe has a lot of mix and matchability! Every piece looks so stylish, but I especially love the McCalls skirts! I have that pattern and after seeing your skirt with the contrasting bands, I'm going to move it to the front to my queue! You did a great job!
1/1/09 10:11 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great wardrobe - pretty colours!
1/1/09 6:20 PM
Leslie in NZ said...
Very nice wardrobe! You have lots of nice summer clothes now.
12/31/08 3:26 PM
CrescentaLuna said...
Such a terrific combo, really inspiring! The idea of wardrobe planning is actually new to me, but oh-so-logical. I love browsing everyone's wardrobes and yours is just so lovely!
12/31/08 0:51 AM
Christas said...
What a wonderful looking wardrobe! I love every piece. The colors work beautifully together!
12/30/08 8:56 PM
lizziwhizz said...
Great combinations, well-written reviews, and nicely organized!
12/30/08 10:06 AM
Vonnevo said...
A fabulous set of stylish garments. Great work Sue !!!
12/30/08 3:46 AM
Skye said...
they all look fab! great style
12/30/08 2:35 AM
Annette1 said...
So many WONDERFUL garments you've made, you truly have a whole new wardrobe! :o)
12/15/08 6:53 PM
persevering said...
Whoops, commented on a skirt review. Like I said great work overall & I'm looking forward to seeing your trousers too.
12/8/08 6:09 PM
sewtime said...
Cut skirt!
11/9/08 11:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-109

photo
by: tsedai

Review
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now