SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> xxxx 

7 more reviews
Viewed 866 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/08 10:42 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kaitlinnegan said...
Wow, you are truly prolific! Great job! Looks like you have both quality and quantity (and great style!).
1/12/09 2:02 PM
knitlitcamper said...
Em's you are FIERCE! I love the colors and can't imagine how you were able to sew all these beautiful clothes w/the holidays and everything..Wonderful sewing!
1/11/09 9:06 PM
CarolynGM said...
Holy moly - 39 garments. You must sew like the wind. All your pieces are lovely, but I especially like the Byron Lars shirt.
1/11/09 11:29 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Great job on your wardrobe! Love the colors and variety of pcs that was included. The Baron Lars shirt is my favorite.
1/8/09 6:04 AM
Robin Denning said...
I am blown away! What an impressive accomplishment. Enjoy your fantastic new wardrobe!
1/6/09 4:57 PM
morzel said...
I am speechless. You must have been at that machine night and day! The wardrobe (and it truly is a whole wardrobe full) is wonderfully coordinated, there are great pieces included! Great job.
1/3/09 4:33 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a mammoth effort - you must be pleased to have a new wardrobe like that!
1/2/09 10:21 PM
rebija said...
Fantastic! You are a sewing "machine" literally. Great job!
1/2/09 6:13 PM
AliciaNoel said...
WOW WOW!! You did AMAZING with both quantity and quality! Those are some amazing looking pieces :-)
1/1/09 2:32 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! You finished a LOT of garments!! Each one is made so BEAUTIFULLY!!!
1/1/09 12:41 PM
nancy2001 said...
How divine, Miss Em!
1/1/09 7:47 AM
wendlesue said...
Wow, did i count 37 pieces????? You must be sewing like the wind! It will be fun to see what you have done.
12/21/08 5:17 PM
Annette1 said...
AMAZING progress you're making. Can't wait to see everything. :o) I admire you for thinning out 80% of your wardrobe in the first place. I'm usually luckyk to get rid of 25%.
12/15/08 7:06 PM
AliciaNoel said...
All you completed items sound great! I can't wait to see ths finished pictures :-)
12/5/08 9:00 AM
ITAdmin said...
The first items in the picture look marvelous. I'm looking forward to seeing everything.
12/1/08 11:30 AM
Teri said...
Sounds lovely, can't wait to see the pictures!
11/17/08 12:12 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very nice Em!! You really have an eye for pulling fabrics and styles together. I can't wait to see it all!
11/17/08 9:16 AM
Gelbean said...
Gorgeous skirt! I love the colors in that fabric.
11/17/08 5:01 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
I can't wait to see your wardrobe, Em!!!! You always make beautiful things!!!
11/10/08 11:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now