SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> xxxx 

7 more reviews
Viewed 866 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/08 10:42 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
I can't wait to see your wardrobe, Em!!!! You always make beautiful things!!!
11/10/08 11:50 AM
Gelbean said...
Gorgeous skirt! I love the colors in that fabric.
11/17/08 5:01 AM
Kellie R. said...
Very nice Em!! You really have an eye for pulling fabrics and styles together. I can't wait to see it all!
11/17/08 9:16 AM
Teri said...
Sounds lovely, can't wait to see the pictures!
11/17/08 12:12 PM
ITAdmin said...
The first items in the picture look marvelous. I'm looking forward to seeing everything.
12/1/08 11:30 AM
AliciaNoel said...
All you completed items sound great! I can't wait to see ths finished pictures :-)
12/5/08 9:00 AM
Annette1 said...
AMAZING progress you're making. Can't wait to see everything. :o) I admire you for thinning out 80% of your wardrobe in the first place. I'm usually luckyk to get rid of 25%.
12/15/08 7:06 PM
wendlesue said...
Wow, did i count 37 pieces????? You must be sewing like the wind! It will be fun to see what you have done.
12/21/08 5:17 PM
nancy2001 said...
How divine, Miss Em!
1/1/09 7:47 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! You finished a LOT of garments!! Each one is made so BEAUTIFULLY!!!
1/1/09 12:41 PM
AliciaNoel said...
WOW WOW!! You did AMAZING with both quantity and quality! Those are some amazing looking pieces :-)
1/1/09 2:32 PM
rebija said...
Fantastic! You are a sewing "machine" literally. Great job!
1/2/09 6:13 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a mammoth effort - you must be pleased to have a new wardrobe like that!
1/2/09 10:21 PM
morzel said...
I am speechless. You must have been at that machine night and day! The wardrobe (and it truly is a whole wardrobe full) is wonderfully coordinated, there are great pieces included! Great job.
1/3/09 4:33 PM
Robin Denning said...
I am blown away! What an impressive accomplishment. Enjoy your fantastic new wardrobe!
1/6/09 4:57 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Great job on your wardrobe! Love the colors and variety of pcs that was included. The Baron Lars shirt is my favorite.
1/8/09 6:04 AM
CarolynGM said...
Holy moly - 39 garments. You must sew like the wind. All your pieces are lovely, but I especially like the Byron Lars shirt.
1/11/09 11:29 AM
knitlitcamper said...
Em's you are FIERCE! I love the colors and can't imagine how you were able to sew all these beautiful clothes w/the holidays and everything..Wonderful sewing!
1/11/09 9:06 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Wow, you are truly prolific! Great job! Looks like you have both quality and quantity (and great style!).
1/12/09 2:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Simplicity 2209

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review