SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations 

23 more reviews
Viewed 1075 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/10/08 1:34 PM
Last Updated:1/1/09 11:41 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Very impressive! Everything looks great and most importantly you really do have an endless combination of wardrobe choices. Where did you find the time to sew all those clothes? Well done!
1/13/09 4:37 AM
CarolynGM said...
This gorgeous wardrobe is quite an accomplishment. I covet that flouncy plaid skirt!
1/11/09 11:19 AM
ITAdmin said...
This is a very impressive wardrobe. You made a lot of beautiful, detailed pieces in a short time.
1/5/09 8:04 AM
rebija said...
Ooh! Your combinations look like so much fun. I'm still lovin' item #3 with the ruffled inset. You did a great job!
1/3/09 0:15 AM
morzel said...
Great wardrobe! I especially like the fun way you present it in your photos!!
1/2/09 4:31 AM
Em's Summer said...
You definitely stayed on target because you created a wonderful wardrobe that's full of fun pieces that all coordinate with each other! I agree that you should definitely feel like you've accomplished a lot, because you did! Great job!
1/1/09 10:17 PM
Annette1 said...
So many BEAUTIFUL pieces! I certainly hope you have a GREAT sense of accomplishment, because you SHOULD, with this beautiful wardrobe! :o)
1/1/09 7:27 PM
AliciaNoel said...
LOVE the wardrobe! And it looks like you had lots of fun with the photographing as well :)
1/1/09 2:34 PM
Nancy K said...
Great wardrobe.
1/1/09 12:25 PM
Christas said...
Looking at your completed wardrobe I am just in awe of all you have accomplished! Everything looks so outstanding. How fun it will be to wear all these beautiful clothes you have made. I admire your sense of style and productivity so much.
1/1/09 11:51 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! What a FANTASTIC wardrobe!! I LOVE everything you made!!
1/1/09 11:46 AM
Annette1 said...
I can't believe the PROGRESS you're making, and these aren't little whip-out-in-a-night things either! I LOVE your fabrics and all the garments that you've made with them. You'll have to clean out your closet just to fit all these in. :o)
12/15/08 7:03 PM
Rhoda K said...
You're like the Energizer Sewing Bunny!! I look forward to more reviews.
11/25/08 3:20 PM
mylittleelephant said...
Beautiful selection of colors!
11/25/08 9:22 AM
Teri said...
Fun colors and cool fabrics. What a great start you have.
11/17/08 1:47 PM
Annette1 said...
My gosh, you're really going great guns here! You have so many nice pieces already, and I REALLY like your fabrics and colors. :o)
11/17/08 1:44 AM
Christas said...
Ohhhhh! Such pretty fabrics and patterns! Your wardrobe will be lovely!
11/15/08 11:09 AM
piffle said...
I am really looking forward to this. Great sketches and fabric choices.
11/13/08 9:02 PM
EleanorSews said...
Beautiful fabrics. Your plan is really well thought out.
11/11/08 4:34 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Loving those orange fabrics! I think they'll be nice together. I'll keep watching!
11/11/08 2:28 PM
HLT said...
Your sketches are great and so are your fabrics! Sometimes sewing what inspires you 1st is a genuine motivator! Good luck on your endless combination's!
11/10/08 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 5972

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now