Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Endless Combinations thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1068 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo
Friend of PR
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/10/08 1:34 PM
Last Updated:1/1/09 11:41 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HLT said...
Your sketches are great and so are your fabrics! Sometimes sewing what inspires you 1st is a genuine motivator! Good luck on your endless combination's!
11/10/08 9:43 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Loving those orange fabrics! I think they'll be nice together. I'll keep watching!
11/11/08 2:28 PM
EleanorSews said...
Beautiful fabrics. Your plan is really well thought out.
11/11/08 4:34 PM
piffle said...
I am really looking forward to this. Great sketches and fabric choices.
11/13/08 9:02 PM
Christas said...
Ohhhhh! Such pretty fabrics and patterns! Your wardrobe will be lovely!
11/15/08 11:09 AM
Annette1 said...
My gosh, you're really going great guns here! You have so many nice pieces already, and I REALLY like your fabrics and colors. :o)
11/17/08 1:44 AM
Teri said...
Fun colors and cool fabrics. What a great start you have.
11/17/08 1:47 PM
mylittleelephant said...
Beautiful selection of colors!
11/25/08 9:22 AM
Rhoda K said...
You're like the Energizer Sewing Bunny!! I look forward to more reviews.
11/25/08 3:20 PM
Annette1 said...
I can't believe the PROGRESS you're making, and these aren't little whip-out-in-a-night things either! I LOVE your fabrics and all the garments that you've made with them. You'll have to clean out your closet just to fit all these in. :o)
12/15/08 7:03 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! What a FANTASTIC wardrobe!! I LOVE everything you made!!
1/1/09 11:46 AM
Christas said...
Looking at your completed wardrobe I am just in awe of all you have accomplished! Everything looks so outstanding. How fun it will be to wear all these beautiful clothes you have made. I admire your sense of style and productivity so much.
1/1/09 11:51 AM
Nancy K said...
Great wardrobe.
1/1/09 12:25 PM
AliciaNoel said...
LOVE the wardrobe! And it looks like you had lots of fun with the photographing as well :)
1/1/09 2:34 PM
Annette1 said...
So many BEAUTIFUL pieces! I certainly hope you have a GREAT sense of accomplishment, because you SHOULD, with this beautiful wardrobe! :o)
1/1/09 7:27 PM
Em's Summer said...
You definitely stayed on target because you created a wonderful wardrobe that's full of fun pieces that all coordinate with each other! I agree that you should definitely feel like you've accomplished a lot, because you did! Great job!
1/1/09 10:17 PM
morzel said...
Great wardrobe! I especially like the fun way you present it in your photos!!
1/2/09 4:31 AM
rebija said...
Ooh! Your combinations look like so much fun. I'm still lovin' item #3 with the ruffled inset. You did a great job!
1/3/09 0:15 AM
ITAdmin said...
This is a very impressive wardrobe. You made a lot of beautiful, detailed pieces in a short time.
1/5/09 8:04 AM
CarolynGM said...
This gorgeous wardrobe is quite an accomplishment. I covet that flouncy plaid skirt!
1/11/09 11:19 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Very impressive! Everything looks great and most importantly you really do have an endless combination of wardrobe choices. Where did you find the time to sew all those clothes? Well done!
1/13/09 4:37 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Vogue Patterns 7837
photo
Review by jetgirl707 on 11/21/10
Read Review

Pants Sewing DVD
Pants Sewing DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 3576 1 hour top
photo
Review by arianamani... on 3/10/10
Read Review

Vogue 8873 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Vogue 8873 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7095 Pattern
Burda 7095 Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us