SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Elan> B530 

7 more reviews
Viewed 2298 times 
Reviewed by:mamafitz
photo

 
 
About mamafitzstarstarstar
WI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 61
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/02 7:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
wow!!! looks sooooo professional!!!!
3/21/02 7:15 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I am so impressed! Thanks for posting the picture links. I wish I could say I have anything remotely as beautiful in my undie drawer!
3/21/02 7:32 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Thanks for reviewing a bra pattern. I've toyed with the idea of trying one and your success is really encouraging. Did you find that the your pattern size was comparable to your RTW bras?
3/21/02 8:22 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I will have to try this. I see they have a plus size pattern and leopard print fabric: could be dangerous!
3/21/02 11:24 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
It looks excellent, and looks very comfortable too.
3/23/02 0:08 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
i made another bra (the second one was a complete disaster), and it's a nursing bra and has turned out great! pics are at http://mamafitzz.tripod.com/greennursingbra1.jpg and http://mamafitzz.tripod.com/greennursingbra2.jpg
3/27/02 7:19 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Good Job! I am just now venturing into making a bra with an Elan Pattern. I am on the third fitting muslin Challenging to get the fit correct. (and comfortable) Sigh.
5/20/02 11:01 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now