SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6012 (Kasia Skirt)

19 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:amy in mpls
photo

 
 
About amy in mplsstar
MN USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/11/08 11:33 AM
Last Updated:11/11/08 5:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mylittleelephant said... (11/12/08 10:52 AM) Reply
Love the color and buttons!
JEF said... (11/11/08 8:44 PM) Reply
That skirt looks great on you! Good job and good color.
nglalala said... (11/11/08 6:57 PM) Reply
What a super cute skirt! I printed out this pattern, but am too intimidated to cutout all the pieces and put them together. Thanks for the great tips on lining!
SewingSusan said... (11/11/08 6:10 PM) Reply
Oh this is so fabulous! I love this skirt, the buttons, the style....and you did a superb job. Did I mention I love those buttons?
Kellie R. said... (11/11/08 5:57 PM) Reply
This is a really great skirt! You did a fantastic job - You'd never notice the errors. It's very flattering on you.
sewtime said... (11/11/08 5:32 PM) Reply
Wow, on your skirt!! Cute!!
Lori V said... (11/11/08 4:56 PM) Reply
Great job on the skirt.
Karen6790 said... (11/11/08 1:44 PM) Reply
I printed this pattern out months ago but never got around to sewing it. I think you've pushed me over the edge - this is a really cute skirt. Thanks for the tips on lining it, I'd probably be looking for the same info when I got to that point. Great work.
AuntieShel said... (11/11/08 12:41 PM) Reply
Wow, you did a fabulous job with this skirt!!! It fits you to a tee. I know you'll get lots of compliments. Enjoy!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-126

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6120

photo
by: slmstyle

Review