SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6012 (Kasia Skirt)

20 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:amy in mpls
photo

 
 
About amy in mplsstar
MN USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/11/08 11:33 AM
Last Updated:11/11/08 5:04 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mylittleelephant said... (11/12/08 10:52 AM) Reply
Love the color and buttons!
JEF said... (11/11/08 8:44 PM) Reply
That skirt looks great on you! Good job and good color.
nglalala said... (11/11/08 6:57 PM) Reply
What a super cute skirt! I printed out this pattern, but am too intimidated to cutout all the pieces and put them together. Thanks for the great tips on lining!
SewingSusan said... (11/11/08 6:10 PM) Reply
Oh this is so fabulous! I love this skirt, the buttons, the style....and you did a superb job. Did I mention I love those buttons?
Kellie R. said... (11/11/08 5:57 PM) Reply
This is a really great skirt! You did a fantastic job - You'd never notice the errors. It's very flattering on you.
sewtime said... (11/11/08 5:32 PM) Reply
Wow, on your skirt!! Cute!!
Lori V said... (11/11/08 4:56 PM) Reply
Great job on the skirt.
Karen6790 said... (11/11/08 1:44 PM) Reply
I printed this pattern out months ago but never got around to sewing it. I think you've pushed me over the edge - this is a really cute skirt. Thanks for the tips on lining it, I'd probably be looking for the same info when I got to that point. Great work.
AuntieShel said... (11/11/08 12:41 PM) Reply
Wow, you did a fabulous job with this skirt!!! It fits you to a tee. I know you'll get lots of compliments. Enjoy!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6593

photo
by: aunrea

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2013-127

photo
by: Lexus888

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details