SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6012 (Kasia Skirt)

19 more reviews
Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:amy in mpls
photo

 
 
About amy in mplsstar
MN USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/11/08 11:33 AM
Last Updated:11/11/08 5:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mylittleelephant said...
Love the color and buttons!
11/12/08 10:52 AM
JEF said...
That skirt looks great on you! Good job and good color.
11/11/08 8:44 PM
nglalala said...
What a super cute skirt! I printed out this pattern, but am too intimidated to cutout all the pieces and put them together. Thanks for the great tips on lining!
11/11/08 6:57 PM
SewingSusan said...
Oh this is so fabulous! I love this skirt, the buttons, the style....and you did a superb job. Did I mention I love those buttons?
11/11/08 6:10 PM
Kellie R. said...
This is a really great skirt! You did a fantastic job - You'd never notice the errors. It's very flattering on you.
11/11/08 5:57 PM
sewtime said...
Wow, on your skirt!! Cute!!
11/11/08 5:32 PM
Lori V said...
Great job on the skirt.
11/11/08 4:56 PM
Karen6790 said...
I printed this pattern out months ago but never got around to sewing it. I think you've pushed me over the edge - this is a really cute skirt. Thanks for the tips on lining it, I'd probably be looking for the same info when I got to that point. Great work.
11/11/08 1:44 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, you did a fabulous job with this skirt!!! It fits you to a tee. I know you'll get lots of compliments. Enjoy!!
11/11/08 12:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

McCall's 2401

photo
by: carolinasc...

Review

Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

More Info
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1035

photo
by: petro

Review