SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6012 (Kasia Skirt)

19 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:amy in mpls
photo

 
 
About amy in mplsstar
MN USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/11/08 11:33 AM
Last Updated:11/11/08 5:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Wow, you did a fabulous job with this skirt!!! It fits you to a tee. I know you'll get lots of compliments. Enjoy!!
11/11/08 12:41 PM
Karen6790 said...
I printed this pattern out months ago but never got around to sewing it. I think you've pushed me over the edge - this is a really cute skirt. Thanks for the tips on lining it, I'd probably be looking for the same info when I got to that point. Great work.
11/11/08 1:44 PM
Lori V said...
Great job on the skirt.
11/11/08 4:56 PM
sewtime said...
Wow, on your skirt!! Cute!!
11/11/08 5:32 PM
Kellie R. said...
This is a really great skirt! You did a fantastic job - You'd never notice the errors. It's very flattering on you.
11/11/08 5:57 PM
SewingSusan said...
Oh this is so fabulous! I love this skirt, the buttons, the style....and you did a superb job. Did I mention I love those buttons?
11/11/08 6:10 PM
nglalala said...
What a super cute skirt! I printed out this pattern, but am too intimidated to cutout all the pieces and put them together. Thanks for the great tips on lining!
11/11/08 6:57 PM
JEF said...
That skirt looks great on you! Good job and good color.
11/11/08 8:44 PM
mylittleelephant said...
Love the color and buttons!
11/12/08 10:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Buy Now
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now