SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6012 (Kasia Skirt)

20 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:amy in mpls
photo

 
 
About amy in mplsstar
MN USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/11/08 11:33 AM
Last Updated:11/11/08 5:04 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mylittleelephant said... (11/12/08 10:52 AM) Reply
Love the color and buttons!
JEF said... (11/11/08 8:44 PM) Reply
That skirt looks great on you! Good job and good color.
nglalala said... (11/11/08 6:57 PM) Reply
What a super cute skirt! I printed out this pattern, but am too intimidated to cutout all the pieces and put them together. Thanks for the great tips on lining!
SewingSusan said... (11/11/08 6:10 PM) Reply
Oh this is so fabulous! I love this skirt, the buttons, the style....and you did a superb job. Did I mention I love those buttons?
Kellie R. said... (11/11/08 5:57 PM) Reply
This is a really great skirt! You did a fantastic job - You'd never notice the errors. It's very flattering on you.
sewtime said... (11/11/08 5:32 PM) Reply
Wow, on your skirt!! Cute!!
Lori V said... (11/11/08 4:56 PM) Reply
Great job on the skirt.
Karen6790 said... (11/11/08 1:44 PM) Reply
I printed this pattern out months ago but never got around to sewing it. I think you've pushed me over the edge - this is a really cute skirt. Thanks for the tips on lining it, I'd probably be looking for the same info when I got to that point. Great work.
AuntieShel said... (11/11/08 12:41 PM) Reply
Wow, you did a fabulous job with this skirt!!! It fits you to a tee. I know you'll get lots of compliments. Enjoy!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Simplicity 3629

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details