SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:mad4sewing
photo

 
 
About mad4sewingstar
TX USA
Member since: 10/11/06
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/08 7:56 PM
Last Updated:12/17/08 5:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendlesue said...
Your daughter's wardrobe is looking good! Love that eggplant color on the turtleneck!
11/15/08 5:54 PM
Teri said...
I love the pieces so far. So cute and colorful!
11/15/08 11:24 PM
Dixielynn said...
Cute style...very today!
11/25/08 10:09 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute and love the pretty colors!
12/2/08 7:56 PM
Annette1 said...
Wow! You're making FANTASTIC progress! I can't believe all these pieces you have done already. They all coordinate so well, and are so cheerful too. :o) That SKIRT is really nice!
12/2/08 11:03 PM
mad4sewing said...
To Annette 1: Thanks! I basically clean and sew...so I have lots of time. I think I make 2 to 3 things a week. I'm currently working on her jacket which I will update to this reveiw this weekend plus a bunch of stockings for Christmas for each of her middle school teachers...those involve embroidery so it's time consuming. Plus my DD has a heritage quilt project due next week. I'd say I'm busy!
12/3/08 7:48 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Looks wonderful so far!! What a lucky girl to get so many new pieces of clothing :-)
12/3/08 9:57 AM
morzel said...
What a great wardobe so far! I love that overview you created.
12/4/08 10:47 AM
rebija said...
I love the striped skirt! Great combinations!
1/1/09 1:37 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great wardrobe for your daughter!!
1/1/09 2:28 PM
Em's Summer said...
You've created such a fun wardrobe in some wonderful colors and styles for your DD! Everything looks soo cute!
1/1/09 9:56 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Love the colours in this wardrobe!
1/2/09 9:48 PM
rebija said...
Wow! I was just thinking how cute that striped skirt is. (I'd love one in my size!) Wonderful combinations. Great colors.
1/3/09 0:21 AM
ITAdmin said...
Fun wardrobe! I like the belt best of all, but the green knit top is a close second.
1/5/09 8:24 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Great job on tween wardrobe! Love the colors.
1/8/09 6:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns V8151

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now