Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Endless Combinations (Contest 2008) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 493 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:mad4sewing
photo
About mad4sewingstar
TX USA
Member since: 10/11/06
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/08 7:56 PM
Last Updated:12/17/08 5:44 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendlesue said...
Your daughter's wardrobe is looking good! Love that eggplant color on the turtleneck!
11/15/08 5:54 PM
Teri said...
I love the pieces so far. So cute and colorful!
11/15/08 11:24 PM
Dixielynn said...
Cute style...very today!
11/25/08 10:09 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute and love the pretty colors!
12/2/08 7:56 PM
Annette1 said...
Wow! You're making FANTASTIC progress! I can't believe all these pieces you have done already. They all coordinate so well, and are so cheerful too. :o) That SKIRT is really nice!
12/2/08 11:03 PM
mad4sewing said...
To Annette 1: Thanks! I basically clean and sew...so I have lots of time. I think I make 2 to 3 things a week. I'm currently working on her jacket which I will update to this reveiw this weekend plus a bunch of stockings for Christmas for each of her middle school teachers...those involve embroidery so it's time consuming. Plus my DD has a heritage quilt project due next week. I'd say I'm busy!
12/3/08 7:48 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Looks wonderful so far!! What a lucky girl to get so many new pieces of clothing :-)
12/3/08 9:57 AM
morzel said...
What a great wardobe so far! I love that overview you created.
12/4/08 10:47 AM
rebija said...
I love the striped skirt! Great combinations!
1/1/09 1:37 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great wardrobe for your daughter!!
1/1/09 2:28 PM
Em's Summer said...
You've created such a fun wardrobe in some wonderful colors and styles for your DD! Everything looks soo cute!
1/1/09 9:56 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Love the colours in this wardrobe!
1/2/09 9:48 PM
rebija said...
Wow! I was just thinking how cute that striped skirt is. (I'd love one in my size!) Wonderful combinations. Great colors.
1/3/09 0:21 AM
ITAdmin said...
Fun wardrobe! I like the belt best of all, but the green knit top is a close second.
1/5/09 8:24 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Great job on tween wardrobe! Love the colors.
1/8/09 6:06 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Amy Butler AB031LTC
photo
Review by SarahSM on 9/16/08
Read Review

Vogue 2634 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )
Vogue 2634 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2813 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 2813 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns 1302 Tofino pants
photo
Review by SuzyBee on 5/23/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Felt Strap-On Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Felt Strap-On Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Moss Mini Skirt
Moss Mini Skirt

Details
Price: $8.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us