SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 493 times 
Reviewed by:mad4sewing
photo

 
 
About mad4sewingstar
TX USA
Member since: 10/11/06
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/08 7:56 PM
Last Updated:12/17/08 5:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendlesue said...
Your daughter's wardrobe is looking good! Love that eggplant color on the turtleneck!
11/15/08 5:54 PM
Teri said...
I love the pieces so far. So cute and colorful!
11/15/08 11:24 PM
Dixielynn said...
Cute style...very today!
11/25/08 10:09 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute and love the pretty colors!
12/2/08 7:56 PM
Annette1 said...
Wow! You're making FANTASTIC progress! I can't believe all these pieces you have done already. They all coordinate so well, and are so cheerful too. :o) That SKIRT is really nice!
12/2/08 11:03 PM
mad4sewing said...
To Annette 1: Thanks! I basically clean and sew...so I have lots of time. I think I make 2 to 3 things a week. I'm currently working on her jacket which I will update to this reveiw this weekend plus a bunch of stockings for Christmas for each of her middle school teachers...those involve embroidery so it's time consuming. Plus my DD has a heritage quilt project due next week. I'd say I'm busy!
12/3/08 7:48 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Looks wonderful so far!! What a lucky girl to get so many new pieces of clothing :-)
12/3/08 9:57 AM
morzel said...
What a great wardobe so far! I love that overview you created.
12/4/08 10:47 AM
rebija said...
I love the striped skirt! Great combinations!
1/1/09 1:37 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great wardrobe for your daughter!!
1/1/09 2:28 PM
Em's Summer said...
You've created such a fun wardrobe in some wonderful colors and styles for your DD! Everything looks soo cute!
1/1/09 9:56 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Love the colours in this wardrobe!
1/2/09 9:48 PM
rebija said...
Wow! I was just thinking how cute that striped skirt is. (I'd love one in my size!) Wonderful combinations. Great colors.
1/3/09 0:21 AM
ITAdmin said...
Fun wardrobe! I like the belt best of all, but the green knit top is a close second.
1/5/09 8:24 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Great job on tween wardrobe! Love the colors.
1/8/09 6:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Workshop eShrug

photo
by: jannw

Review
Vogue Patterns V8804

photo
by: redside

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now