SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:mad4sewing
photo

 
 
About mad4sewingstar
TX USA
Member since: 10/11/06
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/08 7:56 PM
Last Updated:12/17/08 5:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
Great job on tween wardrobe! Love the colors.
1/8/09 6:06 AM
ITAdmin said...
Fun wardrobe! I like the belt best of all, but the green knit top is a close second.
1/5/09 8:24 AM
rebija said...
Wow! I was just thinking how cute that striped skirt is. (I'd love one in my size!) Wonderful combinations. Great colors.
1/3/09 0:21 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Love the colours in this wardrobe!
1/2/09 9:48 PM
Em's Summer said...
You've created such a fun wardrobe in some wonderful colors and styles for your DD! Everything looks soo cute!
1/1/09 9:56 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great wardrobe for your daughter!!
1/1/09 2:28 PM
rebija said...
I love the striped skirt! Great combinations!
1/1/09 1:37 PM
morzel said...
What a great wardobe so far! I love that overview you created.
12/4/08 10:47 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Looks wonderful so far!! What a lucky girl to get so many new pieces of clothing :-)
12/3/08 9:57 AM
mad4sewing said...
To Annette 1: Thanks! I basically clean and sew...so I have lots of time. I think I make 2 to 3 things a week. I'm currently working on her jacket which I will update to this reveiw this weekend plus a bunch of stockings for Christmas for each of her middle school teachers...those involve embroidery so it's time consuming. Plus my DD has a heritage quilt project due next week. I'd say I'm busy!
12/3/08 7:48 AM
Annette1 said...
Wow! You're making FANTASTIC progress! I can't believe all these pieces you have done already. They all coordinate so well, and are so cheerful too. :o) That SKIRT is really nice!
12/2/08 11:03 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute and love the pretty colors!
12/2/08 7:56 PM
Dixielynn said...
Cute style...very today!
11/25/08 10:09 PM
Teri said...
I love the pieces so far. So cute and colorful!
11/15/08 11:24 PM
wendlesue said...
Your daughter's wardrobe is looking good! Love that eggplant color on the turtleneck!
11/15/08 5:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Maggie

Maggie

More Info
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

More Info