Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 303 (Women's Best Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 585 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/08 2:40 PM
Last Updated:11/19/08 2:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Julia C said... (11/29/09 10:32 AM) Reply
Does this pattern have any different variations from 2/2006 & 2/2007? I am an Ottobre addict too but if I already have the patterns I don't want to buy it again. (Have done this more than once!)
SamanthaJ said... (7/13/09 5:47 PM) Reply
I love the green one on you!
Annette1 said... (11/20/08 11:19 PM) Reply
Great-looking tee, and it fits you beautifully. I bought Cristine Jonson's fabric swatches, and just the SWATCHES have me drooling! :o) Thanks for a very thorough review.
LindsayT said... (11/20/08 11:29 AM) Reply
Absolutely great top for you. Nice job.
Fran G said... (11/20/08 8:31 AM) Reply
These look great, Diane! You've been providing us with a lot of inspiration lately. I've yet to try an Ottobre pattern but now want to. CJ does have lovely fabrics! Thanks for your review and helpful photos.
Christas said... (11/19/08 9:08 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top ... perfect wardrobe builder! Love the color!
Heatherrique said... (11/19/08 8:44 PM) Reply
Superb fitting top on you!
solosmocker said... (11/19/08 6:08 PM) Reply
Looks lovely on you. You scored with this one!
Re Becca said... (11/19/08 4:59 PM) Reply
Tha looks like a wonderful go-with-everything top. I have never tried ottobre, but your review is a good push for them and Christine Johnson. I think that it fits great.
EleanorSews said... (11/19/08 4:08 PM) Reply
The green top fits you so well. This was an in depth review especially as to finding the fit. Maybe that's why we buy so many of the same sort of pattern?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Simplicity 8024

photo
by: Graca

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details