SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 303 (Women's Best Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 579 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/08 2:40 PM
Last Updated:11/19/08 2:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Julia C said... (11/29/09 10:32 AM) Reply
Does this pattern have any different variations from 2/2006 & 2/2007? I am an Ottobre addict too but if I already have the patterns I don't want to buy it again. (Have done this more than once!)
SamanthaJ said... (7/13/09 5:47 PM) Reply
I love the green one on you!
Annette1 said... (11/20/08 11:19 PM) Reply
Great-looking tee, and it fits you beautifully. I bought Cristine Jonson's fabric swatches, and just the SWATCHES have me drooling! :o) Thanks for a very thorough review.
LindsayT said... (11/20/08 11:29 AM) Reply
Absolutely great top for you. Nice job.
Fran G said... (11/20/08 8:31 AM) Reply
These look great, Diane! You've been providing us with a lot of inspiration lately. I've yet to try an Ottobre pattern but now want to. CJ does have lovely fabrics! Thanks for your review and helpful photos.
Christas said... (11/19/08 9:08 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top ... perfect wardrobe builder! Love the color!
Heatherrique said... (11/19/08 8:44 PM) Reply
Superb fitting top on you!
solosmocker said... (11/19/08 6:08 PM) Reply
Looks lovely on you. You scored with this one!
Re Becca said... (11/19/08 4:59 PM) Reply
Tha looks like a wonderful go-with-everything top. I have never tried ottobre, but your review is a good push for them and Christine Johnson. I think that it fits great.
EleanorSews said... (11/19/08 4:08 PM) Reply
The green top fits you so well. This was an in depth review especially as to finding the fit. Maybe that's why we buy so many of the same sort of pattern?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details