Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3731 (Car Organizers) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 307 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/09 4:02 AM
Last Updated:1/19/09 11:45 PM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mendospot said...
I sooooo need these. Thanks for the review. It's now on my list.
1/19/09 10:35 AM
narcissaqtpie said...
As a matter of fact I JUST pulled this pattern out last night. Your review is right on time for me, thanks for the good info.
1/19/09 12:49 PM
j222b said...
Photo does not enlarge.....
1/19/09 1:37 PM
khurtdvm said...
When I click on the photo, I get an error message. :(
1/19/09 8:37 PM
Dale C said...
I hope it works now. I tried to fix it, but more info and pics can also be found on my blog.
1/19/09 11:46 PM
Irene said...
"AIR MAMA's makeover details" link takes us to your blog and a larger photo, but the photo link itself doesn't work (fixed now!). Matching bias makes these quite elegant. I'm so glad I have the pattern in my stash.
1/20/09 0:57 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Thank you for reviewing this. They turned out great!
1/20/09 1:09 AM
marec said...
Timely for me...I am looking for organizing methods for my travel trailer. Your pockets are really cute and I love the idea of using the fabric bias tape.
1/20/09 9:13 AM
Ody said...
What a great gift idea! I enjoyed your review very much and love the fabric you chose.
1/22/09 0:56 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Other Merckwaerdigh BHS10 Bras
photo
Review by Sigrid. on 3/7/12
Read Review

Oliver & S Woodland Stroll Digital Pattern
Oliver & S Woodland Stroll Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Open Toe Slingbacks Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Open Toe Slingbacks Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2638 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by sachalsmom on 3/10/11
Read Review

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Chelsea
Chelsea

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1333 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1333 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1268 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1268 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us