SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 350 times 
Reviewed by:doctorsirena
photo

 
 
About doctorsirenastar
MN USA
Member since: 7/30/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/08 0:20 AM
Last Updated:12/31/08 9:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
I really love your fabrics and pattern choices. I can certainly relate to not completing as many garments as you wanted. You probably aren't a slow sewer at all..... just life gets in the way of sewing sometimes! Don't be too hard on yourself and enjoy the process of adding more to your wardrobe.
12/31/08 11:32 AM
Sharon1952 said...
Keep plugging away. I allot myself 20 min. a day of planned sewing time and it works to get through the mundane portions. Other days the 20 minutes turn into 200 and dinner is out of the freezer. I like your plans- I'll look forward to the updates.
12/31/08 9:14 AM
Annette1 said...
WOW! How ORGANIZED you are. I LOVE your fabrics, and can't wait to see all your garments! I'm also thinking I'll STEAL your storyboard idea, it looks so nice! :o)
11/20/08 11:12 PM
Dixielynn said...
Good for you.....a first rate plan! I am a black pants person, and know that it can get boring. The pink choice will look good. I am doing some lighter teal color tops. I, too, am interested in KS 3334. I think it looks smashing, and they are easy to sew. I like the shawl collar. Good luck!
11/19/08 11:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now