SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 549 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 7:10 AM
Last Updated:12/29/08 9:22 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Rhonda Noah said... (1/13/09 8:30 PM) Reply
Very nice wardrobe you've got there. I really like both pair of pants. It looks like they fit quite well. Cute tops, too. Congratulations!
CarolynGM said... (1/11/09 11:32 AM) Reply
You have many nice pieces in your wardrobe, but that purple Knip Mode top is spectacular.
ITAdmin said... (1/5/09 8:56 AM) Reply
I love both pairs of pants; can't make up my mind which I like more. Your colors are great together, too.
rebija said... (1/2/09 11:17 PM) Reply
Love the purple twist top. Sooo cute!!!Great job!
Em's Summer said... (1/1/09 10:05 PM) Reply
I love your colors! And you picked great styles! I think your new wardrobe looks wonderful! Just wonderful!
AliciaNoel said... (1/1/09 2:31 PM) Reply
Great work! I especially love the Patrones shirt
QuiltSewSewSue said... (12/30/08 11:36 PM) Reply
The items look lovely - you must be pleased!
Nancywin said... (12/29/08 11:14 AM) Reply
Great looking wardrobe. I especially like the two pairs of pants you made.
wendlesue said... (11/25/08 8:32 AM) Reply
You have some great pieces so far. Love the skinny jeans!
Annette1 said... (11/21/08 1:27 AM) Reply
You've off to a great start on your combos! I love your color pallete and the unique patterns you've chosen, too. :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8355

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Butterick 3030

photo
by: maricasey

Review
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details