SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 7:10 AM
Last Updated:12/29/08 9:22 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
You've off to a great start on your combos! I love your color pallete and the unique patterns you've chosen, too. :o)
11/21/08 1:27 AM
wendlesue said...
You have some great pieces so far. Love the skinny jeans!
11/25/08 8:32 AM
Nancywin said...
Great looking wardrobe. I especially like the two pairs of pants you made.
12/29/08 11:14 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
The items look lovely - you must be pleased!
12/30/08 11:36 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great work! I especially love the Patrones shirt
1/1/09 2:31 PM
Em's Summer said...
I love your colors! And you picked great styles! I think your new wardrobe looks wonderful! Just wonderful!
1/1/09 10:05 PM
rebija said...
Love the purple twist top. Sooo cute!!!Great job!
1/2/09 11:17 PM
ITAdmin said...
I love both pairs of pants; can't make up my mind which I like more. Your colors are great together, too.
1/5/09 8:56 AM
CarolynGM said...
You have many nice pieces in your wardrobe, but that purple Knip Mode top is spectacular.
1/11/09 11:32 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Very nice wardrobe you've got there. I really like both pair of pants. It looks like they fit quite well. Cute tops, too. Congratulations!
1/13/09 8:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 4996

photo
by: sertyan

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2012-22

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now