SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 7:10 AM
Last Updated:12/29/08 9:22 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda Noah said... (1/13/09 8:30 PM) Reply
Very nice wardrobe you've got there. I really like both pair of pants. It looks like they fit quite well. Cute tops, too. Congratulations!
CarolynGM said... (1/11/09 11:32 AM) Reply
You have many nice pieces in your wardrobe, but that purple Knip Mode top is spectacular.
ITAdmin said... (1/5/09 8:56 AM) Reply
I love both pairs of pants; can't make up my mind which I like more. Your colors are great together, too.
rebija said... (1/2/09 11:17 PM) Reply
Love the purple twist top. Sooo cute!!!Great job!
Em's Summer said... (1/1/09 10:05 PM) Reply
I love your colors! And you picked great styles! I think your new wardrobe looks wonderful! Just wonderful!
AliciaNoel said... (1/1/09 2:31 PM) Reply
Great work! I especially love the Patrones shirt
QuiltSewSewSue said... (12/30/08 11:36 PM) Reply
The items look lovely - you must be pleased!
Nancywin said... (12/29/08 11:14 AM) Reply
Great looking wardrobe. I especially like the two pairs of pants you made.
wendlesue said... (11/25/08 8:32 AM) Reply
You have some great pieces so far. Love the skinny jeans!
Annette1 said... (11/21/08 1:27 AM) Reply
You've off to a great start on your combos! I love your color pallete and the unique patterns you've chosen, too. :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 5749

photo
by: sandysewin

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-119

photo
by: highroad

Review