Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 7:10 AM
Last Updated:12/29/08 9:22 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda Noah said... (1/13/09 8:30 PM) Reply
Very nice wardrobe you've got there. I really like both pair of pants. It looks like they fit quite well. Cute tops, too. Congratulations!
CarolynGM said... (1/11/09 11:32 AM) Reply
You have many nice pieces in your wardrobe, but that purple Knip Mode top is spectacular.
ITAdmin said... (1/5/09 8:56 AM) Reply
I love both pairs of pants; can't make up my mind which I like more. Your colors are great together, too.
rebija said... (1/2/09 11:17 PM) Reply
Love the purple twist top. Sooo cute!!!Great job!
Em's Summer said... (1/1/09 10:05 PM) Reply
I love your colors! And you picked great styles! I think your new wardrobe looks wonderful! Just wonderful!
AliciaNoel said... (1/1/09 2:31 PM) Reply
Great work! I especially love the Patrones shirt
QuiltSewSewSue said... (12/30/08 11:36 PM) Reply
The items look lovely - you must be pleased!
Nancywin said... (12/29/08 11:14 AM) Reply
Great looking wardrobe. I especially like the two pairs of pants you made.
wendlesue said... (11/25/08 8:32 AM) Reply
You have some great pieces so far. Love the skinny jeans!
Annette1 said... (11/21/08 1:27 AM) Reply
You've off to a great start on your combos! I love your color pallete and the unique patterns you've chosen, too. :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

No Pattern Used Shower curtain

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details