SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 541 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 7:10 AM
Last Updated:12/29/08 9:22 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
You've off to a great start on your combos! I love your color pallete and the unique patterns you've chosen, too. :o)
11/21/08 1:27 AM
wendlesue said...
You have some great pieces so far. Love the skinny jeans!
11/25/08 8:32 AM
Nancywin said...
Great looking wardrobe. I especially like the two pairs of pants you made.
12/29/08 11:14 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
The items look lovely - you must be pleased!
12/30/08 11:36 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great work! I especially love the Patrones shirt
1/1/09 2:31 PM
Em's Summer said...
I love your colors! And you picked great styles! I think your new wardrobe looks wonderful! Just wonderful!
1/1/09 10:05 PM
rebija said...
Love the purple twist top. Sooo cute!!!Great job!
1/2/09 11:17 PM
ITAdmin said...
I love both pairs of pants; can't make up my mind which I like more. Your colors are great together, too.
1/5/09 8:56 AM
CarolynGM said...
You have many nice pieces in your wardrobe, but that purple Knip Mode top is spectacular.
1/11/09 11:32 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Very nice wardrobe you've got there. I really like both pair of pants. It looks like they fit quite well. Cute tops, too. Congratulations!
1/13/09 8:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Master Pattern Book Simple Modern Sewing

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now