SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 103 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 7:10 AM
Last Updated:12/29/08 9:22 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda Noah said... (1/13/09 8:30 PM) Reply
Very nice wardrobe you've got there. I really like both pair of pants. It looks like they fit quite well. Cute tops, too. Congratulations!
CarolynGM said... (1/11/09 11:32 AM) Reply
You have many nice pieces in your wardrobe, but that purple Knip Mode top is spectacular.
ITAdmin said... (1/5/09 8:56 AM) Reply
I love both pairs of pants; can't make up my mind which I like more. Your colors are great together, too.
rebija said... (1/2/09 11:17 PM) Reply
Love the purple twist top. Sooo cute!!!Great job!
Em's Summer said... (1/1/09 10:05 PM) Reply
I love your colors! And you picked great styles! I think your new wardrobe looks wonderful! Just wonderful!
AliciaNoel said... (1/1/09 2:31 PM) Reply
Great work! I especially love the Patrones shirt
QuiltSewSewSue said... (12/30/08 11:36 PM) Reply
The items look lovely - you must be pleased!
Nancywin said... (12/29/08 11:14 AM) Reply
Great looking wardrobe. I especially like the two pairs of pants you made.
wendlesue said... (11/25/08 8:32 AM) Reply
You have some great pieces so far. Love the skinny jeans!
Annette1 said... (11/21/08 1:27 AM) Reply
You've off to a great start on your combos! I love your color pallete and the unique patterns you've chosen, too. :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details