Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Woman Magazine: 02-2007-04 (Puffed-sleeve T-shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 229 times 22 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Mden
photo
Friend of PR
About Mdenstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/18/06
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:11/24/08 11:50 AM
Last Updated:11/24/08 11:50 AM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Very pretty!
11/24/08 11:56 AM
AliciaNoel said...
The shirt looks very nice! Well fitted. Love the skirt as well. :-)
11/24/08 1:30 PM
Darla in PA said...
Very nice top!
11/25/08 7:09 AM
Christas said...
Great job!!! This looks WONDERFUL! Love your fabric choice!
11/25/08 10:32 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
This top is SOOOO CUTE!! I LOVE the print!! You did such a nice job!!!
11/25/08 10:34 AM
Marita Kinnula said...
She looks very happy in her new top, tha fits really nicely:-)
11/25/08 11:46 AM
Annette1 said...
I LOVE this blouse, and your daughter is just as CUTE as she can be. Her hair is about the same color as my mom's was when she was young. I read a while back that REDHEADS may become EXTINCT! I thought, well, I certainly HOPE not. :o) You've done a wonderful job of fitting your little 4'8" daughter. :o) I think you've found your niche in Alabama after all -- ha! -- other than being a nurse, of course. :o) Congratulations on your first review, and we look forward to reading many more. By the way, I'm 5'7" with a very large bust. Can you make me some tops too? :o)
11/26/08 0:28 AM
Annette1 said...
I forgot: I love her skirt, too!
11/26/08 0:28 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice fitting top.
11/26/08 5:54 AM
AngieC said...
Wow! A shower curtain eh? What a great idea! I love her shirt and it fits her perfectly. It looks as though it would be perfect for me too! Thanks for sharing all your tips~
8/16/09 12:46 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Liberty Shirt
photo
Review by Peggy L on 3/24/11
Read Review

Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)
Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Au Bonheur des Petites Mains PL000001
photo
Review by sfshaza on 1/26/11
Read Review

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3842 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3842 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8962 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 8962 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us