SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2767 (Toddlers' and child's dress wi)

10 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 120)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 3:56 PM
Last Updated:11/25/08 4:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ziona2000 said... (3/18/09 5:40 PM) Reply
Darling!
Dmd4106 said... (1/10/09 2:26 AM) Reply
Too cute! Great colorway and print mix!
MamaSewing said... (12/10/08 10:27 AM) Reply
What an adorable dress! Thanks for the heads up about the time.
Annette1 said... (11/27/08 0:20 AM) Reply
This little dress is SO DARN CUTE! Every single detail is just PERFECT. Good idea to wash and dry your fabrics, JUST IN CASE. It would truly be a shame if this little dress got ruined or shrunk up the first rattle out of the box. :o)
kathleencramer said... (11/27/08 0:18 AM) Reply
I'm so glad to see that you reviewed this dress. I am waiting for my Christmas fabric to arrive in the mail now so I can make mine- bubble skirt and short sleeves!! Wish me luck! Thanks for the warning about the time commitment.
ClaireEmily said... (11/26/08 9:46 PM) Reply
This is such a beautiful dress. The silk and the style look gorgeous. Thanks for the great review.
Barbara V said... (11/26/08 10:35 AM) Reply
A beautiful little dress. I appreciate reading of your time saving construction tips and prewashing the silk. I'm going to get this pattern too.
Tiner W said... (11/25/08 11:47 PM) Reply
This is so pretty! I just bought this pattern--so good to see it made up!
Christas said... (11/25/08 10:47 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress!
Casby said... (11/25/08 9:26 PM) Reply
I love it! Thanks for sharing the time commitment too, always like to hear that (and it would be at least double for me!)
Karendee said... (11/25/08 6:35 PM) Reply
Beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Simplicity 2281

photo
by: sewtofit

Review
Butterick 5438

photo
by: gautrann

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details