SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2767 (Toddlers' and child's dress wi)

10 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 3:56 PM
Last Updated:11/25/08 4:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karendee said...
Beautiful!
11/25/08 6:35 PM
Casby said...
I love it! Thanks for sharing the time commitment too, always like to hear that (and it would be at least double for me!)
11/25/08 9:26 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
11/25/08 10:47 PM
Tiner W said...
This is so pretty! I just bought this pattern--so good to see it made up!
11/25/08 11:47 PM
Barbara V said...
A beautiful little dress. I appreciate reading of your time saving construction tips and prewashing the silk. I'm going to get this pattern too.
11/26/08 10:35 AM
ClaireEmily said...
This is such a beautiful dress. The silk and the style look gorgeous. Thanks for the great review.
11/26/08 9:46 PM
kathleencramer said...
I'm so glad to see that you reviewed this dress. I am waiting for my Christmas fabric to arrive in the mail now so I can make mine- bubble skirt and short sleeves!! Wish me luck! Thanks for the warning about the time commitment.
11/27/08 0:18 AM
Annette1 said...
This little dress is SO DARN CUTE! Every single detail is just PERFECT. Good idea to wash and dry your fabrics, JUST IN CASE. It would truly be a shame if this little dress got ruined or shrunk up the first rattle out of the box. :o)
11/27/08 0:20 AM
MamaSewing said...
What an adorable dress! Thanks for the heads up about the time.
12/10/08 10:27 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Too cute! Great colorway and print mix!
1/10/09 2:26 AM
ziona2000 said...
Darling!
3/18/09 5:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fashion in Harmony 1001

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8392

photo
by: susandf

Review