SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2767 (Toddlers' and child's dress wi)

10 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 3:56 PM
Last Updated:11/25/08 4:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karendee said...
Beautiful!
11/25/08 6:35 PM
Casby said...
I love it! Thanks for sharing the time commitment too, always like to hear that (and it would be at least double for me!)
11/25/08 9:26 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
11/25/08 10:47 PM
Tiner W said...
This is so pretty! I just bought this pattern--so good to see it made up!
11/25/08 11:47 PM
Barbara V said...
A beautiful little dress. I appreciate reading of your time saving construction tips and prewashing the silk. I'm going to get this pattern too.
11/26/08 10:35 AM
ClaireEmily said...
This is such a beautiful dress. The silk and the style look gorgeous. Thanks for the great review.
11/26/08 9:46 PM
kathleencramer said...
I'm so glad to see that you reviewed this dress. I am waiting for my Christmas fabric to arrive in the mail now so I can make mine- bubble skirt and short sleeves!! Wish me luck! Thanks for the warning about the time commitment.
11/27/08 0:18 AM
Annette1 said...
This little dress is SO DARN CUTE! Every single detail is just PERFECT. Good idea to wash and dry your fabrics, JUST IN CASE. It would truly be a shame if this little dress got ruined or shrunk up the first rattle out of the box. :o)
11/27/08 0:20 AM
MamaSewing said...
What an adorable dress! Thanks for the heads up about the time.
12/10/08 10:27 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Too cute! Great colorway and print mix!
1/10/09 2:26 AM
ziona2000 said...
Darling!
3/18/09 5:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Farbenmix WILLEMIENTJE

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: IZJ

Review