SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2767 (Toddlers' and child's dress wi)

10 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 3:56 PM
Last Updated:11/25/08 4:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ziona2000 said...
Darling!
3/18/09 5:40 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Too cute! Great colorway and print mix!
1/10/09 2:26 AM
MamaSewing said...
What an adorable dress! Thanks for the heads up about the time.
12/10/08 10:27 AM
Annette1 said...
This little dress is SO DARN CUTE! Every single detail is just PERFECT. Good idea to wash and dry your fabrics, JUST IN CASE. It would truly be a shame if this little dress got ruined or shrunk up the first rattle out of the box. :o)
11/27/08 0:20 AM
kathleencramer said...
I'm so glad to see that you reviewed this dress. I am waiting for my Christmas fabric to arrive in the mail now so I can make mine- bubble skirt and short sleeves!! Wish me luck! Thanks for the warning about the time commitment.
11/27/08 0:18 AM
ClaireEmily said...
This is such a beautiful dress. The silk and the style look gorgeous. Thanks for the great review.
11/26/08 9:46 PM
Barbara V said...
A beautiful little dress. I appreciate reading of your time saving construction tips and prewashing the silk. I'm going to get this pattern too.
11/26/08 10:35 AM
Tiner W said...
This is so pretty! I just bought this pattern--so good to see it made up!
11/25/08 11:47 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
11/25/08 10:47 PM
Casby said...
I love it! Thanks for sharing the time commitment too, always like to hear that (and it would be at least double for me!)
11/25/08 9:26 PM
Karendee said...
Beautiful!
11/25/08 6:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 295008-1004

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

More Info
Burda 7192

photo
by: Victoria B

Review