SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2767 (Toddlers' and child's dress wi)

10 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 120)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/08 3:56 PM
Last Updated:11/25/08 4:17 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ziona2000 said... (3/18/09 5:40 PM) Reply
Darling!
Dmd4106 said... (1/10/09 2:26 AM) Reply
Too cute! Great colorway and print mix!
MamaSewing said... (12/10/08 10:27 AM) Reply
What an adorable dress! Thanks for the heads up about the time.
Annette1 said... (11/27/08 0:20 AM) Reply
This little dress is SO DARN CUTE! Every single detail is just PERFECT. Good idea to wash and dry your fabrics, JUST IN CASE. It would truly be a shame if this little dress got ruined or shrunk up the first rattle out of the box. :o)
kathleencramer said... (11/27/08 0:18 AM) Reply
I'm so glad to see that you reviewed this dress. I am waiting for my Christmas fabric to arrive in the mail now so I can make mine- bubble skirt and short sleeves!! Wish me luck! Thanks for the warning about the time commitment.
ClaireEmily said... (11/26/08 9:46 PM) Reply
This is such a beautiful dress. The silk and the style look gorgeous. Thanks for the great review.
Barbara V said... (11/26/08 10:35 AM) Reply
A beautiful little dress. I appreciate reading of your time saving construction tips and prewashing the silk. I'm going to get this pattern too.
Tiner W said... (11/25/08 11:47 PM) Reply
This is so pretty! I just bought this pattern--so good to see it made up!
Christas said... (11/25/08 10:47 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress!
Casby said... (11/25/08 9:26 PM) Reply
I love it! Thanks for sharing the time commitment too, always like to hear that (and it would be at least double for me!)
Karendee said... (11/25/08 6:35 PM) Reply
Beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6110

photo
by: Danmar

Review
Vogue Patterns 8451

photo
by: aprilsweet...

Review
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details