SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 707 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 273
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 229
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/08 10:39 PM
Last Updated:12/30/08 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Your endless combinations entries are looking lovely!
11/29/08 1:32 AM
CynthiaSue said...
how stunning the blue hues look on you Nancy. i wish I had that pattern. That ruched sleeve on the knit top is adorable. Your hard work and creativity really show through!
11/29/08 1:39 AM
Kellie R. said...
The colors are beautiful on you! All of your items pull together well! You'll be set for winter now for sure!
11/29/08 12:49 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - I love this color on you.
11/30/08 12:52 PM
ITAdmin said...
Everything looks great so far, and I love the color scheme.
12/1/08 11:04 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!! You have a very FABULOUS wardrobe!!! Everything looks so BEAUTIFUL!!! I LOVE all of the fabrics you used!!!
12/6/08 1:01 PM
sewtime said...
Your wardrobe is very elegant and very pretty! Love all you choices!
12/6/08 4:35 PM
Annette1 said...
You're sailing along seemingly effortlessly. :o) I'm trying to get caught up on my Endless Combo comments, and yours is so inspiring! Everything works beautifully together.
12/15/08 7:11 PM
Christas said...
Everything looks so wonderful! You have made a BEAUTIFUL wardrobe using great fabric and pattern choices!
12/30/08 7:30 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great colours! Wonderful clothing items
1/1/09 2:30 PM
Em's Summer said...
You've put together a wonderful wardrobe! Everything looks great, but especially your new coat! It's just TDF!!!
1/1/09 10:03 PM
rebija said...
Beautiful, beautiful work!
1/3/09 0:46 AM
CarolynGM said...
All your pieces are beautiful, but I'm absolutely in love with that coat!
1/11/09 10:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's M6102

photo
by: annamm

Review
Simplicity 2460

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Buy Now