SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 709 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 275
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 231
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/08 10:39 PM
Last Updated:12/30/08 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
All your pieces are beautiful, but I'm absolutely in love with that coat!
1/11/09 10:56 AM
rebija said...
Beautiful, beautiful work!
1/3/09 0:46 AM
Em's Summer said...
You've put together a wonderful wardrobe! Everything looks great, but especially your new coat! It's just TDF!!!
1/1/09 10:03 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great colours! Wonderful clothing items
1/1/09 2:30 PM
Christas said...
Everything looks so wonderful! You have made a BEAUTIFUL wardrobe using great fabric and pattern choices!
12/30/08 7:30 PM
Annette1 said...
You're sailing along seemingly effortlessly. :o) I'm trying to get caught up on my Endless Combo comments, and yours is so inspiring! Everything works beautifully together.
12/15/08 7:11 PM
sewtime said...
Your wardrobe is very elegant and very pretty! Love all you choices!
12/6/08 4:35 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!! You have a very FABULOUS wardrobe!!! Everything looks so BEAUTIFUL!!! I LOVE all of the fabrics you used!!!
12/6/08 1:01 PM
ITAdmin said...
Everything looks great so far, and I love the color scheme.
12/1/08 11:04 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - I love this color on you.
11/30/08 12:52 PM
Kellie R. said...
The colors are beautiful on you! All of your items pull together well! You'll be set for winter now for sure!
11/29/08 12:49 PM
CynthiaSue said...
how stunning the blue hues look on you Nancy. i wish I had that pattern. That ruched sleeve on the knit top is adorable. Your hard work and creativity really show through!
11/29/08 1:39 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Your endless combinations entries are looking lovely!
11/29/08 1:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6650

photo
by: CommanderK...

Review
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 2593

photo
by: Sandi S

Review