SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 399 times 
Reviewed by:Birdie757
photo

 
 
About Birdie757star
MA
Member since: 5/10/07
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/08 9:17 PM
Last Updated:12/30/08 10:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Teri said...
Everything is looking so nice. I really love the capris.
12/5/08 1:35 PM
Trixie1955 said...
The dress is killer! What a great collection you are putting together. So much better than race T-shirts, right?
12/7/08 11:12 AM
Christas said...
This is a SUPER CUTE wardrobe! You have been sewing up a storm. All of the garments look fantastic!
12/30/08 10:52 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely collection
12/30/08 11:23 PM
CrescentaLuna said...
Awesome work! This looks so put-together. I bet you'll enjoy wearing these things, you'll have so many mix-and-match capabilities.
12/30/08 11:44 PM
morzel said...
Wow, what a wardrobe! Itīs wearable, itīs practical AND looks great!
12/31/08 6:13 AM
Sharon1952 said...
Wow, I have a feeling by mixing and matching you could have done about 30 more photographs! Excellent choices of colors and styles for you.
12/31/08 9:16 AM
Birdie757 said...
Thanks for the great comments everyone. skey1953, you are correct with the photos...I worked out the math and figured that there are 49 combinations of complete outfits! I had many more photos for the composite but they were too small so I had to narrow it down significantly.
12/31/08 10:17 AM
Birdie757 said...
Note to self...don't refresh browser or you will post a duplicate comment...ugh.
12/31/08 10:39 AM
Heatherrique said...
You are rockin' and stylin! in this fun and gorgeous wardrobe! I also adore your "mini-me" model! She's already a fashion diva!
12/31/08 12:04 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a BEAUTIFUL wardrobe!! Everything looks SOOOO NICE!!
1/1/09 1:28 PM
AliciaNoel said...
49 combinations!! What an amazing job you've done here
1/1/09 2:04 PM
Em's Summer said...
You've definitely met the goals you set for yourself because you've put together a GREAT wardrobe! Everything looks fantastic!!!
1/1/09 10:01 PM
rebija said...
Wonderful combinations. Love the maroon knit set!
1/3/09 0:39 AM
ITAdmin said...
Very nice wardrobe. I think you'll enjoy wearing all these. Good use of the stash, too!
1/5/09 8:51 AM
CarolynGM said...
Fabulous wardrobe totally suited to your lifestyle.
1/11/09 11:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2007-16

photo
by: SewMentalM...

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now