Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3115 (yoga pants and top) thumbsup - Type:Activewear    printable version
Viewed 514 times 79 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by: czzzzz
photo
About czzzzz
Member since: 11/10/08
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/08 5:41 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
3 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewliz said...
Nice yoga pants! Love your pose picture. I like this pattern too, I narrowed the legs quite a bit for myself though, the pattern has super wide legs. Have fun trying different fabrics.
11/30/08 7:55 PM
CypGrl said...
Yes, finding good fabrics for yoga pants has been a problem for me also. Yours look good. The pattern I have used is in BWOF and I have made it many times with good results. I think it was the 11/07 issue.
11/30/08 9:48 PM
1jeremydufour said...
I too learned to sew at my mothers knee and as soon as i could touch the peddle have been making clothes, my own, others, and now all my daughters clothing and redesigning already made clothing. thank you for the tip on making the waistband larger and that they run a size larger, i am making for me and a friend. i like panne stretch velvet and a stretch flannel as well as cotton. you can get all these at better prices including shipping and better selection, online at syfabrics. look into their sale, but not lots.
1/26/09 4:52 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Simplicity 2852
photo
Review by graysquirr... on 5/4/09
Read Review

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Details
Price: $15.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kimono Tee
Kimono Tee

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Peplum Skirt Digital Pattern
Salme Peplum Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2009-112
photo
Review by Catherine ... on 2/3/10
Read Review

New Look 6072 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
New Look 6072 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1497 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1497 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us