SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 647 times 
Reviewed by:boppingbeth
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About boppingbethstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/26/07
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/08 9:43 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CShelley said...
Very helpful review...especially the bit about the drafting for 5'4". That got my attention! Thanks.
12/17/08 12:39 PM
carolynw said...
What beautiful tops - thanks for such a great review - think I will stop hesitating and get this pattern - you are so right - the envelope does not give much inspiration
12/17/08 10:01 AM
Darla in PA said...
Great looking tees! Yes, you make want to order this pattern too.
12/17/08 7:38 AM
sarahb said...
Thanks so much for this super informative, thoughtful review! I'm going to buy this pattern!
12/17/08 7:35 AM
nancy2001 said...
duplicate
12/17/08 5:40 AM
nancy2001 said...
Beth, your tee shirts look great and fit beautifully. The BW2 tee is my very favorite TNT. I think it's the world's best fitting tee shirt pattern and well worth the price.
12/17/08 5:36 AM
j222b said...
Good review! Thanks sew much.
12/17/08 5:28 AM
Nancywin said...
I totally agree. This is my "go-to" knit top pattern. I haven't tried the skirts yet.
12/17/08 0:46 AM
sewtime said...
Great pattern! Very pretty!
12/16/08 11:03 PM
marec said...
You have totally convinced me to order this pattern and mass produce some camping tees (and some work tees and some go out to dinner tees and and and)
12/16/08 10:54 PM
Patti B said...
OK, OK, I will try this pattern! I've been aging it for too long. Excellent review.
12/16/08 10:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 2675

photo
by: alimmay

Review
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

More Info
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

More Info
Kwik Sew 3827

photo
by: Danvillegi...

Review

Pattern