SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 647 times 
Reviewed by:boppingbeth
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About boppingbethstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/26/07
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/08 9:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patti B said...
OK, OK, I will try this pattern! I've been aging it for too long. Excellent review.
12/16/08 10:18 PM
marec said...
You have totally convinced me to order this pattern and mass produce some camping tees (and some work tees and some go out to dinner tees and and and)
12/16/08 10:54 PM
sewtime said...
Great pattern! Very pretty!
12/16/08 11:03 PM
Nancywin said...
I totally agree. This is my "go-to" knit top pattern. I haven't tried the skirts yet.
12/17/08 0:46 AM
j222b said...
Good review! Thanks sew much.
12/17/08 5:28 AM
nancy2001 said...
Beth, your tee shirts look great and fit beautifully. The BW2 tee is my very favorite TNT. I think it's the world's best fitting tee shirt pattern and well worth the price.
12/17/08 5:36 AM
nancy2001 said...
duplicate
12/17/08 5:40 AM
sarahb said...
Thanks so much for this super informative, thoughtful review! I'm going to buy this pattern!
12/17/08 7:35 AM
Darla in PA said...
Great looking tees! Yes, you make want to order this pattern too.
12/17/08 7:38 AM
carolynw said...
What beautiful tops - thanks for such a great review - think I will stop hesitating and get this pattern - you are so right - the envelope does not give much inspiration
12/17/08 10:01 AM
CShelley said...
Very helpful review...especially the bit about the drafting for 5'4". That got my attention! Thanks.
12/17/08 12:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now