Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Eureka! Pants that Fit.">Fun with Fitting - PANTS Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 651 times 
Reviewed by:boppingbeth
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About boppingbethstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/26/07
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/08 9:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CShelley said... (12/17/08 12:39 PM) Reply
Very helpful review...especially the bit about the drafting for 5'4". That got my attention! Thanks.
carolynw said... (12/17/08 10:01 AM) Reply
What beautiful tops - thanks for such a great review - think I will stop hesitating and get this pattern - you are so right - the envelope does not give much inspiration
Darla in PA said... (12/17/08 7:38 AM) Reply
Great looking tees! Yes, you make want to order this pattern too.
sarahb said... (12/17/08 7:35 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for this super informative, thoughtful review! I'm going to buy this pattern!
nancy2001 said... (12/17/08 5:40 AM) Reply
duplicate
nancy2001 said... (12/17/08 5:36 AM) Reply
Beth, your tee shirts look great and fit beautifully. The BW2 tee is my very favorite TNT. I think it's the world's best fitting tee shirt pattern and well worth the price.
j222b said... (12/17/08 5:28 AM) Reply
Good review! Thanks sew much.
Nancywin said... (12/17/08 0:46 AM) Reply
I totally agree. This is my "go-to" knit top pattern. I haven't tried the skirts yet.
sewtime said... (12/16/08 11:03 PM) Reply
Great pattern! Very pretty!
marec said... (12/16/08 10:54 PM) Reply
You have totally convinced me to order this pattern and mass produce some camping tees (and some work tees and some go out to dinner tees and and and)
Patti B said... (12/16/08 10:18 PM) Reply
OK, OK, I will try this pattern! I've been aging it for too long. Excellent review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-111

photo
by: Immelu

Review