SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 647 times 
Reviewed by:boppingbeth
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About boppingbethstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/26/07
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/08 9:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

So Vintage Patterns


Thank You for Joining!
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patti B said...
OK, OK, I will try this pattern! I've been aging it for too long. Excellent review.
12/16/08 10:18 PM
marec said...
You have totally convinced me to order this pattern and mass produce some camping tees (and some work tees and some go out to dinner tees and and and)
12/16/08 10:54 PM
sewtime said...
Great pattern! Very pretty!
12/16/08 11:03 PM
Nancywin said...
I totally agree. This is my "go-to" knit top pattern. I haven't tried the skirts yet.
12/17/08 0:46 AM
j222b said...
Good review! Thanks sew much.
12/17/08 5:28 AM
nancy2001 said...
Beth, your tee shirts look great and fit beautifully. The BW2 tee is my very favorite TNT. I think it's the world's best fitting tee shirt pattern and well worth the price.
12/17/08 5:36 AM
nancy2001 said...
duplicate
12/17/08 5:40 AM
sarahb said...
Thanks so much for this super informative, thoughtful review! I'm going to buy this pattern!
12/17/08 7:35 AM
Darla in PA said...
Great looking tees! Yes, you make want to order this pattern too.
12/17/08 7:38 AM
carolynw said...
What beautiful tops - thanks for such a great review - think I will stop hesitating and get this pattern - you are so right - the envelope does not give much inspiration
12/17/08 10:01 AM
CShelley said...
Very helpful review...especially the bit about the drafting for 5'4". That got my attention! Thanks.
12/17/08 12:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6025

photo
by: slmstyle

Review