SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5244 (Muse)

10 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:Lauri Jean
photo

 
 
About Lauri Jeanstar
SD USA
Member since: 1/11/06
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/3/08 6:19 PM
Last Updated:12/3/08 6:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fabeins said...
That is adorable!!! I want one.
12/3/08 6:28 PM
Teri said...
This is really cute on you. I love the tights and boots. Nicely done!
12/3/08 6:33 PM
sewtime said...
Very pretty dress! Your dress looks great on you.
12/3/08 6:36 PM
Christas said...
This is super CUTE! I love it!
12/3/08 6:56 PM
BJ1400 said...
Love the dress & it looks great on you.
12/3/08 7:27 PM
Catbird said...
Perfect with the tights and boots! I hope you get tons of compliments. You look great.
12/3/08 7:48 PM
Lori V said...
This is super cute, I almost bought that pattern at the Joann's sale. After seeing your dress, I wish I had.
12/3/08 7:48 PM
CShelley said...
I really like this dress on you. Very stylish and it looks comfortable to wear too. Great job.
12/3/08 8:06 PM
im2melo4u said...
Very cute! I wish my version had turned out tis well.
12/3/08 9:23 PM
Lauri Jean said...
I love you ladies! You make me feel so good.
12/3/08 9:48 PM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute! I love this look with leggings.
12/3/08 9:53 PM
Nancywin said...
I recently purchased this pattern and have seen mixed reviews of it. Yours was very helpful. I had planned to make the short sleeve version, but yours is so cute, if I have enough fabric, I will make the long sleeved one.
12/3/08 11:32 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Too cute!
12/4/08 5:19 AM
Danvillegirl said...
This pattern is one of many on my to do list. Like the look of this on you.
12/4/08 5:29 AM
Stitchcakes said...
Definitely Very Helpful! I was starting to wonder why I bought this pattern, but your version has reaffirmed my decision. Thanks!
12/4/08 12:11 PM
CynthiaSue said...
those buttons really make it!! ooh i'm sensing this in a double knit. great job. it looks really RTW and cute!!
12/4/08 4:19 PM
kim*brown said...
I really like the style of this dress and you are a brave girl to be out in that snow without a coat! LOL!
12/4/08 4:32 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
I LOVE this dress!!! It is very PRETTY!!! I might have to buy this pattern now that I've seen your version!!
12/4/08 8:34 PM
Anniinbc said...
I agee with everyone else - this is so cute on you!!
12/5/08 0:41 AM
Fairy_Tinkerbell said...
I love your dress!!!
12/9/08 5:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: Tee Jones ...

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Make your own slip

photo
by: krazyknit

Review