SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5244 (Muse)

10 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:Lauri Jean
photo

 
 
About Lauri Jeanstar
SD USA
Member since: 1/11/06
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/3/08 6:19 PM
Last Updated:12/3/08 6:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fabeins said...
That is adorable!!! I want one.
12/3/08 6:28 PM
Teri said...
This is really cute on you. I love the tights and boots. Nicely done!
12/3/08 6:33 PM
sewtime said...
Very pretty dress! Your dress looks great on you.
12/3/08 6:36 PM
Christas said...
This is super CUTE! I love it!
12/3/08 6:56 PM
BJ1400 said...
Love the dress & it looks great on you.
12/3/08 7:27 PM
Catbird said...
Perfect with the tights and boots! I hope you get tons of compliments. You look great.
12/3/08 7:48 PM
Lori V said...
This is super cute, I almost bought that pattern at the Joann's sale. After seeing your dress, I wish I had.
12/3/08 7:48 PM
CShelley said...
I really like this dress on you. Very stylish and it looks comfortable to wear too. Great job.
12/3/08 8:06 PM
im2melo4u said...
Very cute! I wish my version had turned out tis well.
12/3/08 9:23 PM
Lauri Jean said...
I love you ladies! You make me feel so good.
12/3/08 9:48 PM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute! I love this look with leggings.
12/3/08 9:53 PM
Nancywin said...
I recently purchased this pattern and have seen mixed reviews of it. Yours was very helpful. I had planned to make the short sleeve version, but yours is so cute, if I have enough fabric, I will make the long sleeved one.
12/3/08 11:32 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Too cute!
12/4/08 5:19 AM
Danvillegirl said...
This pattern is one of many on my to do list. Like the look of this on you.
12/4/08 5:29 AM
Stitchcakes said...
Definitely Very Helpful! I was starting to wonder why I bought this pattern, but your version has reaffirmed my decision. Thanks!
12/4/08 12:11 PM
CynthiaSue said...
those buttons really make it!! ooh i'm sensing this in a double knit. great job. it looks really RTW and cute!!
12/4/08 4:19 PM
kim*brown said...
I really like the style of this dress and you are a brave girl to be out in that snow without a coat! LOL!
12/4/08 4:32 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
I LOVE this dress!!! It is very PRETTY!!! I might have to buy this pattern now that I've seen your version!!
12/4/08 8:34 PM
Anniinbc said...
I agee with everyone else - this is so cute on you!!
12/5/08 0:41 AM
Fairy_Tinkerbell said...
I love your dress!!!
12/9/08 5:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Bananafana BB209

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: nicegirl

Review