SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Supplement #267 - #151 (Vest)

Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:Sallygirl
photo

 
 
About Sallygirlstar
Member since: 9/7/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/08 12:24 PM
Last Updated:12/14/08 11:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
Sally, great! A picture on YOU would be great too! I love this fabric and the style is so nice. :)
12/4/08 1:35 PM
Sallygirl said...
When I wear it, I will take a new picture of it on me and then switch out the photo. I used my dressform (who is my body double) because I was still in my jammies with my hair sticking up all over my head when I was ready to photograph it! :)
12/4/08 1:51 PM
bananaoil said...
Hi Sally, Great to hear from another Lutterloh fan. What is the date of your pattern? Recent? Is that a sari in the corner?
12/4/08 2:55 PM
Sallygirl said...
Yes, that is a sari in the corner. The vest is from Supplement 267, which is 2007, I think.
12/4/08 3:00 PM
sewtime said...
Cute vest!!
12/4/08 5:19 PM
tucci4me said...
I'm not much of a vest person either but I'm glad to hear it helped you to get the fit right. Now you can move on to something that really appeals to you. Nice job Sally.
12/4/08 7:48 PM
fryman said...
Great vest!! have you any means of replacing a lost measuring tape? any help will be appreciated.
12/6/08 11:20 AM
Amanda S. said...
VERY CUTE!
12/14/08 1:24 PM
j222b said...
Good looking. Maybe you ARE a vest person!
12/14/08 3:31 PM
chloe bell said...
Great vest! New to Lutterloh, but looking forward to it. Fryman, you can find the tape measure at designtofit "dot" com
12/18/08 11:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Colette Patterns Truffle

photo
by: AlyssaJS

Review
Simplicity 2177

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now