SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6029 (Amin mens sweatshirt)

Viewed 204 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/8/08 9:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LornaJay said...
Well, it's not free any more! They want money for the pdf download now....
4/8/09 5:04 PM
janet said...
Awesome jacket!
12/10/08 7:54 PM
Winifred said...
Another successful garment. It never ceases to amaze me how much sewing you get done !! You must be "mega" speedy !
12/10/08 7:16 PM
Kim12469 said...
Very nice! As always wonderful job. Happy Belated B-day to James...mine was Thursday too!
12/9/08 8:23 AM
Christas said...
This looks great! What a wonderful gift!
12/8/08 6:08 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Brilliant idea for the iPhone pocket! Very professional work as well - excellent job and thanks for the review.
12/8/08 1:27 PM
crisford said...
Excellent job on this--what a great birthday present! The ribbing looks very high-end; wish I could find that here.
12/8/08 11:29 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Very cozy-looking -- the iPhone pocket is a great touch.
12/8/08 11:09 AM
Karen6790 said...
It's always nice to find a stylish men's pattern - I was looking at this one and now I know it's definitely worth the print-and-tape routine. Great job, and I love the Iphone pocket idea.
12/8/08 10:17 AM
JEF said...
Thank you so much for the review. I downloaded this already but haven't made it up yet. I think it's now moved from number 6 on the list to number 3!
12/8/08 9:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1179

photo
by: Kayseri

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

More Info
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

More Info
Truly Victorian TV261

photo
by: sezza899

Review