SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6029 (Amin mens sweatshirt)

Viewed 203 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/8/08 9:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Thank you so much for the review. I downloaded this already but haven't made it up yet. I think it's now moved from number 6 on the list to number 3!
12/8/08 9:43 AM
Karen6790 said...
It's always nice to find a stylish men's pattern - I was looking at this one and now I know it's definitely worth the print-and-tape routine. Great job, and I love the Iphone pocket idea.
12/8/08 10:17 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Very cozy-looking -- the iPhone pocket is a great touch.
12/8/08 11:09 AM
crisford said...
Excellent job on this--what a great birthday present! The ribbing looks very high-end; wish I could find that here.
12/8/08 11:29 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Brilliant idea for the iPhone pocket! Very professional work as well - excellent job and thanks for the review.
12/8/08 1:27 PM
Christas said...
This looks great! What a wonderful gift!
12/8/08 6:08 PM
Kim12469 said...
Very nice! As always wonderful job. Happy Belated B-day to James...mine was Thursday too!
12/9/08 8:23 AM
Winifred said...
Another successful garment. It never ceases to amaze me how much sewing you get done !! You must be "mega" speedy !
12/10/08 7:16 PM
janet said...
Awesome jacket!
12/10/08 7:54 PM
LornaJay said...
Well, it's not free any more! They want money for the pdf download now....
4/8/09 5:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 1086

photo
by: julliams

Review
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now