SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6029 (Amin mens sweatshirt)

Viewed 208 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/8/08 9:34 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LornaJay said... (4/8/09 5:04 PM) Reply
Well, it's not free any more! They want money for the pdf download now....
janet said... (12/10/08 7:54 PM) Reply
Awesome jacket!
Winifred said... (12/10/08 7:16 PM) Reply
Another successful garment. It never ceases to amaze me how much sewing you get done !! You must be "mega" speedy !
Kim12469 said... (12/9/08 8:23 AM) Reply
Very nice! As always wonderful job. Happy Belated B-day to James...mine was Thursday too!
Christas said... (12/8/08 6:08 PM) Reply
This looks great! What a wonderful gift!
Luckylibbet said... (12/8/08 1:27 PM) Reply
Brilliant idea for the iPhone pocket! Very professional work as well - excellent job and thanks for the review.
crisford said... (12/8/08 11:29 AM) Reply
Excellent job on this--what a great birthday present! The ribbing looks very high-end; wish I could find that here.
Vintage Joan said... (12/8/08 11:09 AM) Reply
Very cozy-looking -- the iPhone pocket is a great touch.
Karen6790 said... (12/8/08 10:17 AM) Reply
It's always nice to find a stylish men's pattern - I was looking at this one and now I know it's definitely worth the print-and-tape routine. Great job, and I love the Iphone pocket idea.
JEF said... (12/8/08 9:43 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for the review. I downloaded this already but haven't made it up yet. I think it's now moved from number 6 on the list to number 3!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 8133

photo
by: degnancy

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details