SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4347 (Knit tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 564 times 
Reviewed by:Gelbean
photo

 
 
About Gelbeanstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/17/08
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/08 9:28 PM
Last Updated:12/13/08 6:16 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pinemeadows said...
I like this on you...in fact, I went back and looked again...and I like it A LOT! I think you're the perfect size to wear that style.
12/13/08 8:39 AM
carolynw said...
Very nice - have this pattern and been debating on whether or not to make this version - now I think I may!!
12/13/08 9:43 AM
Christas said...
This looks very nice on you!
12/13/08 9:56 AM
oldsewandsew said...
Very nice looking top!
12/13/08 12:01 PM
MaryL said...
I think that top looks great on you. Thanks for the reminder that I have that pattern and need some fabric to make it up.
12/13/08 12:36 PM
Beek said...
Very flattering shirt. I made a similar style in a Vogue pattern and I simply love this cross over front.
12/13/08 12:47 PM
Em's Summer said...
This looks wonderful on you! The surplice shawl collar is TDF!!! I'm so glad you changed your mind about it! You did a great job!
12/13/08 12:58 PM
Sandi S said...
cute top on you - I have this pattern in my stash - might have to bump it up the list!
12/13/08 4:19 PM
sewtime said...
Cute top, looks great on you!!
12/13/08 7:24 PM
nancy2001 said...
Bonnie, your shawl collar wrap top looks simply terrific on you. I need to review Vogue's 7799 clone.
12/13/08 7:26 PM
Big Dog said...
Great top and a perfect color on you, thanks for the review Bonnie, I have this pattern on my list now.
12/13/08 9:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: aleah42

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now