Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5277 

11 more reviews
Viewed 706 times 
Reviewed by:JanaL
photo

 
 
About JanaLstar
UT USA
Member since: 10/8/08
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/08 11:07 PM
Last Updated:12/14/08 11:10 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
anamesa said... (7/27/09 2:38 PM) Reply
Despite the problems described with the collar, I would like to try it out, but I would do a muslin first.
BlossomKyle said... (2/19/09 7:01 PM) Reply
Ooh! I really like it! I might need to make it. How do you feel about it now? What did the folks at the party say about it??
ChristineBR said... (12/15/08 4:04 PM) Reply
I side with sewtime and EWP601; age it in the closet for two weeks and see how you feel about the collar then.
EleanorSews said... (12/15/08 10:22 AM) Reply
Very nice take on the LBD! As sewtime said, maybe you are being hard on yourself re the collar. The collar just takes it a step above.
Lori V said... (12/15/08 8:51 AM) Reply
It looks wonderful to me.
Sharon1952 said... (12/15/08 6:46 AM) Reply
I think it is stunning looking- collar and all.
sewtime said... (12/15/08 1:20 AM) Reply
It looks to me very, very cute!! Maybe you are just being to hard on yourself. Looks darling on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Simplicity 2455

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Vogue Patterns 8480

photo
by: jewelea

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details