SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Village Frock (Sugar City Village Frock)

4 more reviews
Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:LolaT
photo

 
 
About LolaTstar
UT
Member since: 12/6/06
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/08 1:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said...
I have this pattern in the works for my two girls right now. Yours turned out perfect! Can't wait to finish my two!
11/2/09 2:29 PM
nglalala said...
oh my goodness! that's the cutest top ever!
12/18/08 1:58 PM
amy in mpls said...
cutest ever. what a sweet pattern. i love the buttons and the gathers!!!
12/16/08 11:49 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful -- what an amazing dress! And this totally looks like a photo out of a magazine -- wow. :)
12/16/08 2:11 AM
okie2thdoc said...
Awww! It is so cute on her and she looks like a little model! Great job.
12/15/08 9:25 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Adorable! Very retro trendy. Great review.com
12/15/08 8:32 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
This is STUNNING!!! I WANT this pattern now!! It is such a COOL design!! I LOVE the dress you made!!! She is just TOO CUTE!!!
12/15/08 7:26 PM
Lili123 said...
what a cute dress, i adore the style ,it's very different from the usual clothing for kids. Bravo!!!
12/15/08 6:31 PM
Heatherrique said...
Preciously beautiful dress on your very cute model! Thanks for sharing this pattern!
12/15/08 4:42 PM
Natasha B said...
This is a beautiful dress, I have just ordered the pattern. The detail is gorgeous and you have done a fabulous job. Congratulations.
12/15/08 4:31 PM
Twinset said...
Reaaaaally beautiful and adorable! Very stylish in a unique way, love it!
12/15/08 4:17 PM
CynthiaSue said...
I. LOVE. THIS!! She is so cute. and this looks really high quality with a so trendy right now retro feel!!
12/15/08 4:06 PM
craftylady66 said...
So darling!
12/15/08 4:03 PM
Ody said...
I love the detail on that darling dress! You little girl is absolutely adorable in the dress as well.
12/15/08 3:52 PM
clare said...
what a gorgeous little dress!
12/15/08 3:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Kwik Sew 3300

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6331

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review