Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 5544 - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 198 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Gelbean
photo
About Gelbeanstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/17/08
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/08 5:25 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
Bpnnie, I love the way Cocoa looks in her new fleece pullover, and it's clear she loves it, too. Both Cocoa and Roxy are beautiful dogs.
12/15/08 6:20 PM
nancy2001 said...
Bpnnie, I love the way Cocoa looks in her new fleece pullover, and it's clear she loves it, too. Both Cocoa and Roxy are beautiful dogs.
12/15/08 6:24 PM
sewtime said...
OH MY!! Cocoa is so cute in her new sweater! But now is Roxy asking for one!?! Adorable!
12/15/08 6:48 PM
Christas said...
Well, how cute is that? Such an adorable little pullover for Cocoa.
12/15/08 8:16 PM
Em's Summer said...
Bonnie--the sweater is just too cute! And Cocoa and Roxy are both ADORABLE!!!
12/15/08 8:18 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Look at that fancy dog! Cocoa could give my dog a run for her money in the cute department;)
12/15/08 9:15 PM
amy in mpls said...
Oh cocoa! Too cute. Im looking for a pattern for my enormous dogs. They hate the cold weather... fun to see some great K9 style!
12/16/08 11:48 AM
Beek said...
I am enjoying your doggie pictures so much! My pups will want a jacket like this one. So cute!
12/16/08 4:17 PM
nicegirl said...
OMG it has a tiny collar. That is just too cute!!!!
12/16/08 9:32 PM
sew2little said...
We have a black and tan min pin--and he has a red fleece jacket that I made for him a couple of Christmases ago. Our dog, Bruiser, also looks just darling in it, as does Cocoa.
12/18/08 1:20 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Simplicity 3686
photo
Review by cleverkitt... on 2/8/11
Read Review

Simplicity 3943 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Simplicity 3943 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1433 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )
Simplicity 1433 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Nancy Zieman Santa Fe Dress and Top
photo
Review by donnagirl on 8/18/13
Read Review

Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book
Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Bosco Bowtie Digital Pattern FREE
Sis Boom Bosco Bowtie Digital Pattern FREE

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

The Essential Tote
The Essential Tote

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us