SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5544 

Viewed 198 times 
Reviewed by:Gelbean
photo

 
 
About Gelbeanstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/17/08
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/08 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
Bpnnie, I love the way Cocoa looks in her new fleece pullover, and it's clear she loves it, too. Both Cocoa and Roxy are beautiful dogs.
12/15/08 6:20 PM
nancy2001 said...
Bpnnie, I love the way Cocoa looks in her new fleece pullover, and it's clear she loves it, too. Both Cocoa and Roxy are beautiful dogs.
12/15/08 6:24 PM
sewtime said...
OH MY!! Cocoa is so cute in her new sweater! But now is Roxy asking for one!?! Adorable!
12/15/08 6:48 PM
Christas said...
Well, how cute is that? Such an adorable little pullover for Cocoa.
12/15/08 8:16 PM
Em's Summer said...
Bonnie--the sweater is just too cute! And Cocoa and Roxy are both ADORABLE!!!
12/15/08 8:18 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Look at that fancy dog! Cocoa could give my dog a run for her money in the cute department;)
12/15/08 9:15 PM
amy in mpls said...
Oh cocoa! Too cute. Im looking for a pattern for my enormous dogs. They hate the cold weather... fun to see some great K9 style!
12/16/08 11:48 AM
Beek said...
I am enjoying your doggie pictures so much! My pups will want a jacket like this one. So cute!
12/16/08 4:17 PM
nicegirl said...
OMG it has a tiny collar. That is just too cute!!!!
12/16/08 9:32 PM
sew2little said...
We have a black and tan min pin--and he has a red fleece jacket that I made for him a couple of Christmases ago. Our dog, Bruiser, also looks just darling in it, as does Cocoa.
12/18/08 1:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 243274-1001

photo
by: Hiyoko

Review