SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5544 

Viewed 198 times 
Reviewed by:Gelbean
photo

 
 
About Gelbeanstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/17/08
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/08 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew2little said...
We have a black and tan min pin--and he has a red fleece jacket that I made for him a couple of Christmases ago. Our dog, Bruiser, also looks just darling in it, as does Cocoa.
12/18/08 1:20 AM
nicegirl said...
OMG it has a tiny collar. That is just too cute!!!!
12/16/08 9:32 PM
Beek said...
I am enjoying your doggie pictures so much! My pups will want a jacket like this one. So cute!
12/16/08 4:17 PM
amy in mpls said...
Oh cocoa! Too cute. Im looking for a pattern for my enormous dogs. They hate the cold weather... fun to see some great K9 style!
12/16/08 11:48 AM
okie2thdoc said...
Look at that fancy dog! Cocoa could give my dog a run for her money in the cute department;)
12/15/08 9:15 PM
Em's Summer said...
Bonnie--the sweater is just too cute! And Cocoa and Roxy are both ADORABLE!!!
12/15/08 8:18 PM
Christas said...
Well, how cute is that? Such an adorable little pullover for Cocoa.
12/15/08 8:16 PM
sewtime said...
OH MY!! Cocoa is so cute in her new sweater! But now is Roxy asking for one!?! Adorable!
12/15/08 6:48 PM
nancy2001 said...
Bpnnie, I love the way Cocoa looks in her new fleece pullover, and it's clear she loves it, too. Both Cocoa and Roxy are beautiful dogs.
12/15/08 6:24 PM
nancy2001 said...
Bpnnie, I love the way Cocoa looks in her new fleece pullover, and it's clear she loves it, too. Both Cocoa and Roxy are beautiful dogs.
12/15/08 6:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

More Info
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

More Info