Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Amy Butler: Snow Mum Pillow (Snow Mum Pillow) - Type:Home Dec    printable version
Viewed 201 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:nglalala
photo
About nglalalastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/23/07
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/5/09 10:07 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Very cute, love it! I just down loaded the pattern. Thank your for your review.
1/5/09 10:23 PM
Mary Nanna said...
wow - I love it, that is BEAUTIFUL.. thanks so much for alerting me to this free pattern
1/5/09 10:47 PM
Ody said...
Thanks from me as well. Wonderful pillow!
1/6/09 0:25 AM
yorkshire lass said...
Oh this is gorgeous. Your work is just wonderful and I bet the recipient absolutely loved it. Its so sophisticated in that colour.
1/6/09 3:12 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Gorgeous! You did a fantastic job!
1/6/09 8:25 AM
Diane333 said...
beautiful. I will try this. It would look great as a Christmas pillow / poinsettia
1/6/09 8:25 AM
Sic said...
That is so lovely! I am sure the recipient loved it! Thanks for your review - I just added another project to my to do list!
1/6/09 9:29 AM
Tiner W said...
I like this so much! I'm planning to make one soon. I've not sewn much with wool felt and wonder why you'd rather use flannel?
1/6/09 3:59 PM
nglalala said...
Thanks, everyone! Tiner W, I want to use flannel because it's much softer. Felt is a bit rougher and the wool felt is a pricey. =)
1/7/09 5:14 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Butterick 5454 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by imsewcrazy on 1/2/12
Read Review

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Beachy Boatneck Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Beachy Boatneck Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Fresh Bloom Frock Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Fresh Bloom Frock Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Named Clothing Andy coat Andy coat
photo
Review by thewall on 12/22/13
Read Review

Burda 7207 Pattern
Burda 7207 Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8652 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8652 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us