SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Snow Mum Pillow (Snow Mum Pillow)

2 more reviews
Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:nglalala
photo

 
 
About nglalalastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/23/07
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/5/09 10:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Very cute, love it! I just down loaded the pattern. Thank your for your review.
1/5/09 10:23 PM
Mary Nanna said...
wow - I love it, that is BEAUTIFUL.. thanks so much for alerting me to this free pattern
1/5/09 10:47 PM
Ody said...
Thanks from me as well. Wonderful pillow!
1/6/09 0:25 AM
yorkshire lass said...
Oh this is gorgeous. Your work is just wonderful and I bet the recipient absolutely loved it. Its so sophisticated in that colour.
1/6/09 3:12 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Gorgeous! You did a fantastic job!
1/6/09 8:25 AM
Diane333 said...
beautiful. I will try this. It would look great as a Christmas pillow / poinsettia
1/6/09 8:25 AM
Sic said...
That is so lovely! I am sure the recipient loved it! Thanks for your review - I just added another project to my to do list!
1/6/09 9:29 AM
Tiner W said...
I like this so much! I'm planning to make one soon. I've not sewn much with wool felt and wonder why you'd rather use flannel?
1/6/09 3:59 PM
nglalala said...
Thanks, everyone! Tiner W, I want to use flannel because it's much softer. Felt is a bit rougher and the wool felt is a pricey. =)
1/7/09 5:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 4076

photo
by: Karen2931

Review
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Simplicity 3887

photo
by: Sharon1952

Review