SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Snow Mum Pillow (Snow Mum Pillow)

2 more reviews
Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:nglalala
photo

 
 
About nglalalastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/23/07
Reviews: 35 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/5/09 10:07 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nglalala said... (1/7/09 5:14 PM) Reply
Thanks, everyone! Tiner W, I want to use flannel because it's much softer. Felt is a bit rougher and the wool felt is a pricey. =)
Tiner W said... (1/6/09 3:59 PM) Reply
I like this so much! I'm planning to make one soon. I've not sewn much with wool felt and wonder why you'd rather use flannel?
Sic said... (1/6/09 9:29 AM) Reply
That is so lovely! I am sure the recipient loved it! Thanks for your review - I just added another project to my to do list!
Diane333 said... (1/6/09 8:25 AM) Reply
beautiful. I will try this. It would look great as a Christmas pillow / poinsettia
AnneMarie60 said... (1/6/09 8:25 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! You did a fantastic job!
yorkshire lass said... (1/6/09 3:12 AM) Reply
Oh this is gorgeous. Your work is just wonderful and I bet the recipient absolutely loved it. Its so sophisticated in that colour.
Ody said... (1/6/09 0:25 AM) Reply
Thanks from me as well. Wonderful pillow!
Mary Nanna said... (1/5/09 10:47 PM) Reply
wow - I love it, that is BEAUTIFUL.. thanks so much for alerting me to this free pattern
sewtime said... (1/5/09 10:23 PM) Reply
Very cute, love it! I just down loaded the pattern. Thank your for your review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Peek-a-Boo Pattern Shop Aloha Burn Blocker Suit

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 7083

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review