SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1023 (Homage Tote)

2 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:Jaggs
photo

 
 
About Jaggsstar
NC USA
Member since: 9/25/08
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/08 11:02 PM
Last Updated:12/23/08 1:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snaffles said... (12/23/08 12:57 PM) Reply
Thanks for the photos. I understand now. And thanks for the links to the YSL bag. I'm now in love with a $1000 purse! I need this pattern.
Jaggs said... (12/23/08 12:05 PM) Reply
Hi Snaffles, Additional pictures of the tote can be seen here. "http://picasaweb.google.com/JaggsPhotos/AToteForCheryl?feat=directlink"
snaffles said... (12/22/08 2:01 PM) Reply
So Jaggs, there's no lining? I thought the zippers would access a pocket between lining and outer bag.
Jaggs said... (12/21/08 7:44 AM) Reply
Hi Snaffles, The only thing that I can tell what the 2 outside zippers do is let you in the tote without unsnapping it.
snaffles said... (12/21/08 1:25 AM) Reply
Great bag...I wouldn't have thought to use denim. The outside zippers are just decorative? No storage pocket or anything?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1007

photo
by: cln

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details