SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1023 (Homage Tote)

2 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:Jaggs
photo

 
 
About Jaggsstar
NC USA
Member since: 9/25/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/08 11:02 PM
Last Updated:12/23/08 1:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snaffles said...
Great bag...I wouldn't have thought to use denim. The outside zippers are just decorative? No storage pocket or anything?
12/21/08 1:25 AM
Jaggs said...
Hi Snaffles, The only thing that I can tell what the 2 outside zippers do is let you in the tote without unsnapping it.
12/21/08 7:44 AM
snaffles said...
So Jaggs, there's no lining? I thought the zippers would access a pocket between lining and outer bag.
12/22/08 2:01 PM
Jaggs said...
Hi Snaffles, Additional pictures of the tote can be seen here. "http://picasaweb.google.com/JaggsPhotos/AToteForCheryl?feat=directlink"
12/23/08 12:05 PM
snaffles said...
Thanks for the photos. I understand now. And thanks for the links to the YSL bag. I'm now in love with a $1000 purse! I need this pattern.
12/23/08 12:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Jalie 2673

photo
by: newyorklan...

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 8819

photo
by: Sew Passio...

Review