Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1023 (Homage Tote)

2 more reviews
Viewed 417 times 
Reviewed by:Jaggs
photo

 
 
About Jaggsstar
NC USA
Member since: 9/25/08
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/08 11:02 PM
Last Updated:12/23/08 1:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snaffles said... (12/23/08 12:57 PM) Reply
Thanks for the photos. I understand now. And thanks for the links to the YSL bag. I'm now in love with a $1000 purse! I need this pattern.
Jaggs said... (12/23/08 12:05 PM) Reply
Hi Snaffles, Additional pictures of the tote can be seen here. "http://picasaweb.google.com/JaggsPhotos/AToteForCheryl?feat=directlink"
snaffles said... (12/22/08 2:01 PM) Reply
So Jaggs, there's no lining? I thought the zippers would access a pocket between lining and outer bag.
Jaggs said... (12/21/08 7:44 AM) Reply
Hi Snaffles, The only thing that I can tell what the 2 outside zippers do is let you in the tote without unsnapping it.
snaffles said... (12/21/08 1:25 AM) Reply
Great bag...I wouldn't have thought to use denim. The outside zippers are just decorative? No storage pocket or anything?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2009-102

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details