SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Wool jacket (Wool jacket)

Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:Johanna Lu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Johanna Lustarstar
SWEDEN
Member since: 11/3/03
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/08 1:55 PM
Last Updated:12/21/08 1:59 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Love your jacket!
12/21/08 2:05 PM
marjenann said...
Wow!! I am really impressed! What a great looking jacket!
12/21/08 2:11 PM
Karendee said...
Your jacket is wonderful, stylish, and creative. I am so impressed with your pattern drafting.
12/21/08 2:52 PM
Birgitte said...
You did a superb job. Kathleen's method IS mind boggling at first, but it's worth the time figuring it out. The jacket looks very good on you.
12/21/08 2:56 PM
MaryL said...
That's beautiful!
12/21/08 3:27 PM
RMJ said...
Very nice - I especially like the pockets.
12/21/08 6:36 PM
ALY said...
Your jacket is lovely. It looks like it is very warm and cosy.
12/21/08 7:08 PM
moushka said...
You're so talented, Joanna. I love your style. Your jacket is very smart. Wear it with pride.
12/22/08 0:26 AM
ChristineBR said...
The contrast trim is very effective. Great fit.
12/22/08 7:56 AM
fourkid said...
Absolutely beautiful. I also am enjoying your blog (and you have beautiful wood flooring!)
12/22/08 7:59 AM
Sharon1952 said...
How clever you are! Beautiful design, detail and construction. I think your design looks remarkably like your final jacket. Love the fabric choices too.
12/22/08 8:05 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, I'm in awe. Your jacket looks wonderful...and I'm even more impressed by how much work you put into it. Bravo!
12/22/08 8:38 AM
Rustybobn said...
Awesome! Great job!
12/22/08 8:54 AM
Nancy K said...
Great jacket!
12/22/08 3:16 PM
bananaoil said...
I like the jacket and I'm ga-ga for the technical illustration.
12/22/08 6:11 PM
nancy2001 said...
Wow. Great looking jacket.
12/22/08 6:23 PM
Annette1 said...
DANG! I'm PEA GREEN with envy over this FANTASTIC coat you've made! EVERY DETAIL, I just LOVE. You should have seen my beady little eyes making a beeline for this review when I saw the thumbnail in the review gallery. :o)) EXCELLENT JOB!
12/23/08 1:24 PM
Johanna Lu said...
Thank you all for the wonderful comments!
12/23/08 2:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Other 00/0000

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

Buy Now