SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 78803-1000 (Rick Owen Knock off shirt)

Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
Friend of PR

About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 150)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 147 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/08 3:26 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (12/25/08 0:09 AM) Reply
This looks way too complicated for me -- ha! It turned out SO nice! I love all the draping on this. :o)
Patti B said... (12/24/08 4:50 PM) Reply
Wonderful result! I followed that discussion and admire your perserverance AND talent to bring it all together.
Jane S said... (12/24/08 11:40 AM) Reply
Wow, wow, wow. Your shirt turned out so well, it's an inspiration to try something like this myself. Thanks for the great pics of the process.
Ellenatlga said... (12/24/08 7:10 AM) Reply
Success! a perfect knock-off! beautiful! I might have to try this...
sewtime said... (12/23/08 8:13 PM) Reply
I love the uniqueness of your top, and you look great in it!
Winifred said... (12/23/08 7:48 PM) Reply
This is very clever and impressive. I dont think I could attempt it myself. It looks super and the colour is a fav of mine
mylittleelephant said... (12/23/08 6:52 PM) Reply
Oh I wish I could do this! Thanks for the link to the interesting discussion, hopefully I will learn more about drafting. Great top!
okie2thdoc said... (12/23/08 6:46 PM) Reply
Wow! You did a great job bringing that shirt to life. I followed the discussion and it seems to have challenged many people. Love the top.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member