SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5742 (Long and Short sleeve Dresses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 310 times 
Reviewed by:myrayeretsky
photo

 
 
About myrayeretsky
TX USA
Member since: 4/18/08
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/08 11:36 PM
Last Updated:12/25/08 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RockNRoll said...
double post
12/1/10 1:05 AM
RockNRoll said...
im in the process of sewing this dress, and its a PITA. Too many pieces and I also hate the seperate bodice and yoke! Thanks for the review!
12/1/10 1:05 AM
RockNRoll said...
im in the process of sewing this dress, and its a PITA. Too many pieces and I also hate the seperate bodice and yoke! Thanks for the review!
12/1/10 1:04 AM
CypGrl said...
It turned out beautifully. It was a delight to see all the little girls and boys in their Christmas outfits on Christmas Eve.
12/26/08 9:22 AM
kathleencramer said...
Thanks for the review. I have this in line to make next for my daughter. I will be taking a good look at that intersection you described. Wish me luck!
12/26/08 2:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Made By Rae Parsley Pants

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 7706

photo
by: nineten

Review