SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5742 (Long and Short sleeve Dresses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 310 times 
Reviewed by:myrayeretsky
photo

 
 
About myrayeretsky
TX USA
Member since: 4/18/08
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/08 11:36 PM
Last Updated:12/25/08 11:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RockNRoll said... (12/1/10 1:05 AM) Reply
double post
RockNRoll said... (12/1/10 1:05 AM) Reply
im in the process of sewing this dress, and its a PITA. Too many pieces and I also hate the seperate bodice and yoke! Thanks for the review!
RockNRoll said... (12/1/10 1:04 AM) Reply
im in the process of sewing this dress, and its a PITA. Too many pieces and I also hate the seperate bodice and yoke! Thanks for the review!
CypGrl said... (12/26/08 9:22 AM) Reply
It turned out beautifully. It was a delight to see all the little girls and boys in their Christmas outfits on Christmas Eve.
kathleencramer said... (12/26/08 2:03 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have this in line to make next for my daughter. I will be taking a good look at that intersection you described. Wish me luck!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 5922

photo
by: mnitts

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details