SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3418 (Misses Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:ChemGeek
photo

 
 
About ChemGeek
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/27/08
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/08 5:52 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (12/29/08 6:38 PM) Reply
The grommets were such a wonderful touch on this top! You did a great job.... never would have thought you were a beginner!
Heatherrique said... (12/29/08 5:57 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top!
ChemGeek said... (12/28/08 9:58 PM) Reply
Thank you everyone for the nice comments :) This was my first ever attempt at sewing stretch fabric. I am not sure about what bra to wear, I have one with thinner straps that I think I could get away with. Perhaps a racer back sports style bra?
BMoyer said... (12/28/08 9:42 PM) Reply
This caught my eye as I was looking through the reviews. It looks really good. I like the grommets also and the fit. Great job!!
Sharon1952 said... (12/28/08 7:51 PM) Reply
Love your choice of fabric and color. The grommets are really cool looking! Don't want to get too personal here- but what kind of bra can you wear with it? I'd love to make this pattern but I'm too old to go without! Nice job!
avancleve said... (12/28/08 12:40 PM) Reply
Wow, yours looks way better than the photo on the pattern. Nice shirt.
sewtime said... (12/28/08 12:30 PM) Reply
Cute top and love the detailing> Great fit!
Michele19 said... (12/28/08 7:02 AM) Reply
Your top came out great, the grommets are a nice touch.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
Grainline Studio Hemlock Tee

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details