SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 90068-1007 (Straight leg pants)

Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/31/08 9:00 PM
Last Updated:1/1/09 10:52 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
I love the extra details on these. Thanks for taking the time to photograph the changes in the leg shape. Great pair of pants!
1/2/09 10:14 AM
woggy said...
I sent you a private message. Hope you have time to respond. Thanks.
1/1/09 4:45 PM
AliciaNoel said...
The waistband looks so neat!!
1/1/09 2:37 PM
amy in mpls said...
Impressive! I Love the details on the waistband!
1/1/09 1:06 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! These pants look AWESOME!! They look so much nicer than RTW!! I LOVE the waist details!!
1/1/09 12:27 PM
Luckylibbet said...
These are so FABULOUS! What a terrific pair of pants. And many thanks for explaining the process so thoroughly - kudos!
1/1/09 11:44 AM
sewtime said...
Very nice pants!! Thank you for the great review.
1/1/09 11:18 AM
wendlesue said...
Oops! I was in such a hurry to get to my New Years Eve party last night that I neglected to add some links. I think they are all there now. :)
1/1/09 10:54 AM
woggy said...
Nice looking pants! Can you explain more regarding the triangle you cut off and placed on the front center seam. Not familiar with this alteration. Would love to see a picture of this but the link didn't appear in your review. Thanks.
1/1/09 7:13 AM
Leora said...
You really got a great fit! Do let us know where you got the welt pocket instructions when you get a chance. I really like your waistband! Great idea.
1/1/09 0:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 6185

photo
by: rachella

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Buy Now