SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 90068-1007 (Straight leg pants)

Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 120)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/31/08 9:00 PM
Last Updated:1/1/09 10:52 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (1/2/09 10:14 AM) Reply
I love the extra details on these. Thanks for taking the time to photograph the changes in the leg shape. Great pair of pants!
woggy said... (1/1/09 4:45 PM) Reply
I sent you a private message. Hope you have time to respond. Thanks.
AliciaNoel said... (1/1/09 2:37 PM) Reply
The waistband looks so neat!!
amy in mpls said... (1/1/09 1:06 PM) Reply
Impressive! I Love the details on the waistband!
Meggie LuLu said... (1/1/09 12:27 PM) Reply
WOW!! These pants look AWESOME!! They look so much nicer than RTW!! I LOVE the waist details!!
Luckylibbet said... (1/1/09 11:44 AM) Reply
These are so FABULOUS! What a terrific pair of pants. And many thanks for explaining the process so thoroughly - kudos!
sewtime said... (1/1/09 11:18 AM) Reply
Very nice pants!! Thank you for the great review.
wendlesue said... (1/1/09 10:54 AM) Reply
Oops! I was in such a hurry to get to my New Years Eve party last night that I neglected to add some links. I think they are all there now. :)
woggy said... (1/1/09 7:13 AM) Reply
Nice looking pants! Can you explain more regarding the triangle you cut off and placed on the front center seam. Not familiar with this alteration. Would love to see a picture of this but the link didn't appear in your review. Thanks.
Leora said... (1/1/09 0:08 AM) Reply
You really got a great fit! Do let us know where you got the welt pocket instructions when you get a chance. I really like your waistband! Great idea.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

McCall's 6204

photo
by: janelouise

Review
Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details