SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4297 (18 inch Doll Clothes)

2 more reviews
Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:Tiner W
photo

 
 
About Tiner Wstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/29/02
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/08 10:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
wow, you sure have been busy! My hat's off to you for making such a cute wardrobe for AG. Your daughter must be so happy!
12/30/08 11:05 PM
SewLil said...
Oh my gosh, you've made so much! Everything is super cute!
12/31/08 5:01 AM
Heatherrique said...
Adorable outfits for the dolls! Your daughter will have so much fun!
12/31/08 12:02 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Adorable! I'm just starting to use this pattern for an outfit for my daughter's gift. Thanks for all the good pix and good review.
12/15/09 12:39 PM
GloGlo said...
Your outfits are so adorable. It has really encouraged me to go forth! If, I'm successful, I will post a photograh of my AG (Joy) in the View A Shirt and View B Skirt. Thanks for sharing.
1/20/11 7:24 PM
Hilary said...
Incredible wardrobe-everything is so cute! I *love* the poodle skirt, jeans and hooded sweatshirt. I can't wait to get this and make some for DD!
8/1/11 9:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Marfy 2733

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now