Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 4297 (18 inch Doll Clothes) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 184 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Tiner W
photo
About Tiner Wstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/29/02
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/08 10:32 PM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
wow, you sure have been busy! My hat's off to you for making such a cute wardrobe for AG. Your daughter must be so happy!
12/30/08 11:05 PM
SewLil said...
Oh my gosh, you've made so much! Everything is super cute!
12/31/08 5:01 AM
Heatherrique said...
Adorable outfits for the dolls! Your daughter will have so much fun!
12/31/08 12:02 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Adorable! I'm just starting to use this pattern for an outfit for my daughter's gift. Thanks for all the good pix and good review.
12/15/09 12:39 PM
GloGlo said...
Your outfits are so adorable. It has really encouraged me to go forth! If, I'm successful, I will post a photograh of my AG (Joy) in the View A Shirt and View B Skirt. Thanks for sharing.
1/20/11 7:24 PM
Hilary said...
Incredible wardrobe-everything is so cute! I *love* the poodle skirt, jeans and hooded sweatshirt. I can't wait to get this and make some for DD!
8/1/11 9:52 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Simplicity 2551
photo
Review by Gail in We... on 8/27/11
Read Review

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 204 Pattern
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver & S Forest Path Cape Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver & S Forest Path Cape Digital Pattern  ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern
Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Advance Pattern Company 7876
photo
Review by JustBeachy... on 4/12/11
Read Review

Simplicity 5359 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 5359 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 4698 Pattern ( Size SML-MED )
McCalls 4698 Pattern ( Size SML-MED )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us