SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4297 (18 inch Doll Clothes)

2 more reviews
Viewed 195 times 
Reviewed by:Tiner W
photo

 
 
About Tiner Wstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/29/02
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 123)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/08 10:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (8/1/11 9:52 AM) Reply
Incredible wardrobe-everything is so cute! I *love* the poodle skirt, jeans and hooded sweatshirt. I can't wait to get this and make some for DD!
GloGlo said... (1/20/11 7:24 PM) Reply
Your outfits are so adorable. It has really encouraged me to go forth! If, I'm successful, I will post a photograh of my AG (Joy) in the View A Shirt and View B Skirt. Thanks for sharing.
Elemenopeo said... (12/15/09 12:39 PM) Reply
Adorable! I'm just starting to use this pattern for an outfit for my daughter's gift. Thanks for all the good pix and good review.
Heatherrique said... (12/31/08 12:02 PM) Reply
Adorable outfits for the dolls! Your daughter will have so much fun!
SewLil said... (12/31/08 5:01 AM) Reply
Oh my gosh, you've made so much! Everything is super cute!
pterion said... (12/30/08 11:05 PM) Reply
wow, you sure have been busy! My hat's off to you for making such a cute wardrobe for AG. Your daughter must be so happy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5825

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review