SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3193 (Jeans)

10 more reviews
Viewed 617 times 
Reviewed by:Big Dog
photo

 
 
About Big Dog
MI USA
Member since: 1/22/06
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/08 6:02 PM
Last Updated:12/30/08 6:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Flying Seamstress said...
Way to go, your jeans look great! Your picture links don't seem to be working...except for the project photo.
12/30/08 7:33 PM
Big Dog said...
I think the links are finally fixed.
12/30/08 7:47 PM
Winifred said...
These are great- dont fit? where? !!!
12/30/08 7:50 PM
Luckylibbet said...
I'm with you, Kwik Sew never fits me either! But your changes really rescued this pair - very professional sewing job...
12/31/08 11:29 AM
Renee' S said...
Big Dog your jeans look really good. I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try. I don't think I'll have any trouble filling out the back :)
12/31/08 11:53 AM
Em's Summer said...
Your new jeans look great--they look better than RTW! You did a wonderful job altering it to fit. And I love the design you stitched on the pockets! What a cool pair of jeans and a great review, too!
1/2/09 7:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8791

photo
by: susandf

Review
McCall's 6519

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now