SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3193 (Jeans)

10 more reviews
Viewed 636 times 
Reviewed by:Big Dog
photo

 
 
About Big Dog
MI USA
Member since: 1/22/06
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/08 6:02 PM
Last Updated:12/30/08 6:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
Your new jeans look great--they look better than RTW! You did a wonderful job altering it to fit. And I love the design you stitched on the pockets! What a cool pair of jeans and a great review, too!
1/2/09 7:11 AM
Renee' S said...
Big Dog your jeans look really good. I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try. I don't think I'll have any trouble filling out the back :)
12/31/08 11:53 AM
Luckylibbet said...
I'm with you, Kwik Sew never fits me either! But your changes really rescued this pair - very professional sewing job...
12/31/08 11:29 AM
Winifred said...
These are great- dont fit? where? !!!
12/30/08 7:50 PM
Big Dog said...
I think the links are finally fixed.
12/30/08 7:47 PM
Flying Seamstress said...
Way to go, your jeans look great! Your picture links don't seem to be working...except for the project photo.
12/30/08 7:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Butterick 5153 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

More Info
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

More Info
Jalie 2805

photo
by: IngridTher...

Review

Pattern