Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 3599 (Yoshimi Hand Warmer)

1 more reviews
Viewed 219 times 
Reviewed by:trashingdays
photo

 
 
About trashingdays
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/1/09 11:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
patsijean said... (1/2/09 12:18 PM) Reply
A family member had rhumatoid arthritis in her hands and I plan to make these for her. Thank you for the review and than you RustyBobbin for the how-to location. I searched and searched and could not find it.
Rustybobn said... (1/2/09 7:59 AM) Reply
Nice! I'd missed seeing these. Thanks for the review. BTW, I found instructions in a How-to here: http://www.burdastyle.com/howtos/show/456
Mahler said... (1/1/09 5:31 PM) Reply
This is the pattern I was looking for. I want to add those in a jacket sleeve. Your review comes at the right time for me. Thankyou ! They look wonderful !
j222b said... (1/1/09 4:56 PM) Reply
Nice. I knit these for DH & me a few years ago. We like them, too, & as you say you can do many activities while wearing them.
Nancywin said... (1/1/09 1:46 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review and the link. I've been wanting to make some of these. They look so warm and comfy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2294

photo
by: Marla1

Review
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details