SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 3599 (Yoshimi Hand Warmer)

1 more reviews
Viewed 219 times 
Reviewed by:trashingdays
photo

 
 
About trashingdays
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/1/09 11:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
patsijean said... (1/2/09 12:18 PM) Reply
A family member had rhumatoid arthritis in her hands and I plan to make these for her. Thank you for the review and than you RustyBobbin for the how-to location. I searched and searched and could not find it.
Rustybobn said... (1/2/09 7:59 AM) Reply
Nice! I'd missed seeing these. Thanks for the review. BTW, I found instructions in a How-to here: http://www.burdastyle.com/howtos/show/456
Mahler said... (1/1/09 5:31 PM) Reply
This is the pattern I was looking for. I want to add those in a jacket sleeve. Your review comes at the right time for me. Thankyou ! They look wonderful !
j222b said... (1/1/09 4:56 PM) Reply
Nice. I knit these for DH & me a few years ago. We like them, too, & as you say you can do many activities while wearing them.
Nancywin said... (1/1/09 1:46 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review and the link. I've been wanting to make some of these. They look so warm and comfy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review