SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 3599 (Yoshimi Hand Warmer)

1 more reviews
Viewed 219 times 
Reviewed by:trashingdays
photo

 
 
About trashingdays
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/1/09 11:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
patsijean said... (1/2/09 12:18 PM) Reply
A family member had rhumatoid arthritis in her hands and I plan to make these for her. Thank you for the review and than you RustyBobbin for the how-to location. I searched and searched and could not find it.
Rustybobn said... (1/2/09 7:59 AM) Reply
Nice! I'd missed seeing these. Thanks for the review. BTW, I found instructions in a How-to here: http://www.burdastyle.com/howtos/show/456
Mahler said... (1/1/09 5:31 PM) Reply
This is the pattern I was looking for. I want to add those in a jacket sleeve. Your review comes at the right time for me. Thankyou ! They look wonderful !
j222b said... (1/1/09 4:56 PM) Reply
Nice. I knit these for DH & me a few years ago. We like them, too, & as you say you can do many activities while wearing them.
Nancywin said... (1/1/09 1:46 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review and the link. I've been wanting to make some of these. They look so warm and comfy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick jean

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details