Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 714 (Cross Your Heart Top and V-Nec)

16 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara at Cat Fur Studio
photo

 
 
About Barbara at Cat Fur Studiostarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/09 8:48 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
runnerchicki said... (1/23/09 1:41 PM) Reply
After seeing your finished top I decided that I had to have this pattern! Thanks for a great review.
Danvillegirl said... (1/4/09 10:34 AM) Reply
Very nice top! I am really beginning to like this pattern look and probably will take the plunge and try it myself.
patsijean said... (1/4/09 0:50 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful top and it looks better than one would expect looking at the line drawing only. Great job.
AngieC said... (1/3/09 11:58 PM) Reply
Wow! Really beautiful! The simple lines and I love the fabric... so elegant... sometimes less is more! Great review~
SueV said... (1/3/09 8:50 PM) Reply
you beat me to it! I was just going to post my review. Isn't this a great pattern! thanks for the review
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7387

photo
by: Cosso

Review
McCall's 5941

photo
by: ssssdeb

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details