SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 714 (Cross Your Heart Top and V-Nec)

12 more reviews
Viewed 441 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara at Cat Fur Studio
photo

 
 
About Barbara at Cat Fur Studiostarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/09 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
runnerchicki said... (1/23/09 1:41 PM) Reply
After seeing your finished top I decided that I had to have this pattern! Thanks for a great review.
Danvillegirl said... (1/4/09 10:34 AM) Reply
Very nice top! I am really beginning to like this pattern look and probably will take the plunge and try it myself.
patsijean said... (1/4/09 0:50 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful top and it looks better than one would expect looking at the line drawing only. Great job.
AngieC said... (1/3/09 11:58 PM) Reply
Wow! Really beautiful! The simple lines and I love the fabric... so elegant... sometimes less is more! Great review~
SueV said... (1/3/09 8:50 PM) Reply
you beat me to it! I was just going to post my review. Isn't this a great pattern! thanks for the review
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 10/2012 #113

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details