Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt
You'll learn :
  • 5 Different Bias Hemming Techniques
  • Working with a variety of fabrics
  • Matching stripes
  • Lining a bias skirt
  • Inserting a ripple free zipper
  • All with the help of HD video which you can play over and over again as many times as you want. Blog Announcements with more photos ">Put it on the Bias Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 714 (Cross Your Heart Top and V-Nec)

13 more reviews
Viewed 441 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara at Cat Fur Studio
photo

 
 
About Barbara at Cat Fur Studiostarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/09 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
runnerchicki said... (1/23/09 1:41 PM) Reply
After seeing your finished top I decided that I had to have this pattern! Thanks for a great review.
Danvillegirl said... (1/4/09 10:34 AM) Reply
Very nice top! I am really beginning to like this pattern look and probably will take the plunge and try it myself.
patsijean said... (1/4/09 0:50 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful top and it looks better than one would expect looking at the line drawing only. Great job.
AngieC said... (1/3/09 11:58 PM) Reply
Wow! Really beautiful! The simple lines and I love the fabric... so elegant... sometimes less is more! Great review~
SueV said... (1/3/09 8:50 PM) Reply
you beat me to it! I was just going to post my review. Isn't this a great pattern! thanks for the review
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Pattern Details