SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 714 (Cross Your Heart Top and V-Nec)

12 more reviews
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara at Cat Fur Studio
photo

 
 
About Barbara at Cat Fur Studiostarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/09 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SueV said...
you beat me to it! I was just going to post my review. Isn't this a great pattern! thanks for the review
1/3/09 8:50 PM
AngieC said...
Wow! Really beautiful! The simple lines and I love the fabric... so elegant... sometimes less is more! Great review~
1/3/09 11:58 PM
patsijean said...
This is a beautiful top and it looks better than one would expect looking at the line drawing only. Great job.
1/4/09 0:50 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice top! I am really beginning to like this pattern look and probably will take the plunge and try it myself.
1/4/09 10:34 AM
runnerchicki said...
After seeing your finished top I decided that I had to have this pattern! Thanks for a great review.
1/23/09 1:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now