SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 714 (Cross Your Heart Top and V-Nec)

12 more reviews
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara at Cat Fur Studio
photo

 
 
About Barbara at Cat Fur Studiostarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/09 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
runnerchicki said...
After seeing your finished top I decided that I had to have this pattern! Thanks for a great review.
1/23/09 1:41 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice top! I am really beginning to like this pattern look and probably will take the plunge and try it myself.
1/4/09 10:34 AM
patsijean said...
This is a beautiful top and it looks better than one would expect looking at the line drawing only. Great job.
1/4/09 0:50 AM
AngieC said...
Wow! Really beautiful! The simple lines and I love the fabric... so elegant... sometimes less is more! Great review~
1/3/09 11:58 PM
SueV said...
you beat me to it! I was just going to post my review. Isn't this a great pattern! thanks for the review
1/3/09 8:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Other Dressmaking with Liberty

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's 6044

photo
by: princessju...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now