SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 714 (Cross Your Heart Top and V-Nec)

16 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara at Cat Fur Studio
photo

 
 
About Barbara at Cat Fur Studiostarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/09 8:48 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
runnerchicki said... (1/23/09 1:41 PM) Reply
After seeing your finished top I decided that I had to have this pattern! Thanks for a great review.
Danvillegirl said... (1/4/09 10:34 AM) Reply
Very nice top! I am really beginning to like this pattern look and probably will take the plunge and try it myself.
patsijean said... (1/4/09 0:50 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful top and it looks better than one would expect looking at the line drawing only. Great job.
AngieC said... (1/3/09 11:58 PM) Reply
Wow! Really beautiful! The simple lines and I love the fabric... so elegant... sometimes less is more! Great review~
SueV said... (1/3/09 8:50 PM) Reply
you beat me to it! I was just going to post my review. Isn't this a great pattern! thanks for the review
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: Aroura

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Decades of Style 4003

photo
by: STARG

Review