SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2327 (Men's briefs, trunks and thong)

16 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:babsi1111
photo

 
 
About babsi1111
NA GERMANY
Member since: 1/11/05
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/09 5:51 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
bertiebaggio said... (10/3/10 5:52 AM) Reply
I measured myself, traced the pattern, cut the fabric....and near the end I realised that they were too big! **** TAKE NOTE OF babsi1111's tip - check it against a pair of owned underwear to double check the sizing. **** I haven't got round to trying to correct the error...the fabric/underwear is sitting in a plastic bag behind my sewing machine on my sewing table. :o(
tinaSA said... (2/28/10 2:03 PM) Reply
Very nice-looking underwear! Thanks also for the helpful tips on using your sewing machine to get a professional finish.
TanyaMT said... (1/16/09 12:32 PM) Reply
Those look fantastic. I have this pattern set out to trace for DH so I was happy to see a review with so many details on it. Thank you. :)
li'l miss muffett said... (1/16/09 10:29 AM) Reply
These look really nice! I love this pattern too. My hubby and 4 yr old son enjoy their handmade undies!
JenSews2 said... (1/16/09 2:05 AM) Reply
Nice job! These look great!
MelissaB in WA said... (1/15/09 11:16 PM) Reply
Cool!
Winifred said... (1/15/09 6:54 PM) Reply
Very well done
mendospot said... (1/15/09 10:40 AM) Reply
Nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1398

photo
by: CozyCotton

Review